Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Native American Report
General OneFile
1092-7549
Jan 2004 - Jun 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Native American Times
Ethnic NewsWatch
1542-4928
Feb 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Native Americas
Ethnic NewsWatch
1092-3527
Mar 1994 - Dec 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Native Nevadan, The
Ethnic NewsWatch
0028-0534
Oct 1991 - Jun 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
Native Peoples Magazine
MasterFILE Premier
0895-7606
Jan 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Points of View Reference Center
0895-7606
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Native Studies Review
Academic Search Premier
0831-585X
Jul 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Native Voice, The
Ethnic NewsWatch
Mar 2002 - May 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
NATO's Nations & Partners for Peace
Military & Government Collection
1566-9009
Dec 2001 - Sep 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
Natura Sloveniae : Revija za Terensko Biologijo
Directory of Open Access Journals
1580-0814
Jan 1999 - Present
Publicly Available.
Natural Activist
Alt HealthWatch
Jan 1993 - Jan 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Natural Food Network Magazine
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1937-7126
May 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Natural Foods Merchandiser
Business Insights: Essentials
0164-338X
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0164-338X
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Natural Gas Industry Yearbook
Business Source Premier
Dec 1998 - Jan 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Natural Gas Monthly
Business Source Premier
0737-1713
Jul 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0737-1713
Aug 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0737-1713
Aug 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0737-1713
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Natural Gas Utilities of the World
Business Source Premier
Jan 2004 - Jan 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Natural Gas Week
Business Insights: Essentials
8756-3037
Aug 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
8756-3037
Aug 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
8756-3037
Aug 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
8756-3037
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Natural Hazards and Earth System Sciences
Directory of Open Access Journals
1561-8633
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Natural Health
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1067-9588
Jan 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General Reference Center Gold
1067-9588
Jan 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Science In Context
1067-9588
Jan 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General OneFile
1067-9588
Jan 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
1067-9588
Aug 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Points of View Reference Center
1067-9588
Mar 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Alt HealthWatch
1067-9588
Mar 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Consumer Edition
1067-9588
Mar 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1067-9588
Mar 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Natural Health & Vegetarian Life
Alt HealthWatch
Dec 2006 - Dec 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Natural History
Academic Search Premier
0028-0712
May 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
History Reference Center
0028-0712
May 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0028-0712
May 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
0028-0712
May 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0028-0712
Feb 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Science In Context
0028-0712
Feb 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0028-0712
Feb 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0028-0712
Feb 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Biography In Context
0028-0712
Feb 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Natural Life
General Reference Center Gold
0701-8002
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Science In Context
0701-8002
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0701-8002
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0701-8002
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Alt HealthWatch
0701-8002
Mar 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0701-8002
Mar 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM