Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Natural Life
  Science In Context 0701-8002 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0701-8002 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0701-8002 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0701-8002 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Alt HealthWatch 0701-8002 Mar 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0701-8002 Mar 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0701-8002 Mar 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Natural Product Radiance
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0972-592X Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Natural Products and Bioprospecting
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2192-2209 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Natural Resources
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2158-706X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2237-9290 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Natural Resources & Environment
  General OneFile 0882-3812 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Natural Resources and Environmental Issues
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1069-5370 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Natural Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2150-4091 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Natural Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2072-8352 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Natural Way for Better Health
  Alt HealthWatch 1082-0531 Mar 1995 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Nature
  Academic Search Premier 0028-0836 Jun 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0028-0836 Jun 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0028-0836 Jun 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0028-0836 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0028-0836 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature & Science
  Academic Search Premier 1545-0740 Jul 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature and Conservation
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2318-2881 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Nature and Science of Sleep
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1179-1608 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Nature Australia
  Academic Search Premier 1324-2598 Sep 2001 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1324-2598 Sep 2001 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1324-2598 Sep 2001 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Biotechnology
  Academic Search Premier 1087-0156 Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1087-0156 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1087-0156 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Blog (Blogs on Demand)
  Science In Context Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Cell Biology
  Academic Search Premier 1465-7392 May 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1465-7392 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Conservation
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1314-6947 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Nature Genetics
  Academic Search Premier 1061-4036 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1061-4036 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Immunology
  Science In Context 1529-2908 Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Academic Search Premier 1529-2908 Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Medicine
  Academic Search Premier 1078-8956 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1078-8956 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 1078-8956 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Neuroscience
  Academic Search Premier 1097-6256 May 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1097-6256 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Protocols
  Science In Context 1754-2189 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Reviews Cancer
  Academic Search Premier 1474-175X Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Reviews Drug Discovery
  Academic Search Premier 1474-1776 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Reviews Genetics
  Science In Context 1471-0056 Oct 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Academic Search Premier 1471-0056 Oct 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Reviews Immunology
  Science In Context 1474-1733 Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Academic Search Premier 1474-1733 Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM