Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Nature Australia
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1324-2598 Sep 2001 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Biotechnology
  Academic Search Premier 1087-0156 Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1087-0156 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1087-0156 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Blog (Blogs on Demand)
  Science In Context Jan 2007 - Apr 2014 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Cell Biology
  Academic Search Premier 1465-7392 May 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1465-7392 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Conservation
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1314-6947 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Nature Genetics
  Academic Search Premier 1061-4036 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1061-4036 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Immunology
  Academic Search Premier 1529-2908 Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1529-2908 Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Medicine
  Academic Search Premier 1078-8956 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1078-8956 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1078-8956 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Neuroscience
  Academic Search Premier 1097-6256 May 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1097-6256 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Protocols
  Science In Context 1754-2189 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Reviews Cancer
  Academic Search Premier 1474-175X Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Reviews Drug Discovery
  Academic Search Premier 1474-1776 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Reviews Genetics
  Academic Search Premier 1471-0056 Oct 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1471-0056 Oct 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Reviews Immunology
  Academic Search Premier 1474-1733 Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1474-1733 Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Reviews Microbiology
  Academic Search Premier 1740-1526 May 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Reviews Molecular Cell Biology
  Academic Search Premier 1471-0072 Oct 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 1471-0072 Oct 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Reviews Neuroscience
  Academic Search Premier 1471-003X Oct 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Structural & Molecular Biology
  Academic Search Premier 1545-9993 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nature Structural and Molecular Biology
  Science In Context 1545-9993 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Nature Structural Biology
  Academic Search Premier 1072-8368 Jul 1998 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Naturopathic Doctor News & Review
  Alt HealthWatch Sep 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nau Literaria : Crítica e Teoria de Literaturas em Língua Portuguesa
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1981-4526 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
NAU Social
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2237-7840 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Nauka Przyroda Technologie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1897-7820 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Nauki o Zemle
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2223-0831 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Nauru Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nautilus, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Navajo Nation Today, The
  Ethnic NewsWatch Oct 1991 - Feb 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
Navajo Times
  Ethnic NewsWatch Feb 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Naval Aviation News
  Military & Government Collection 0028-1417 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0028-1417 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0028-1417 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0028-1417 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0028-1417 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0028-1417 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0028-1417 May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Naval Forces
  Military & Government Collection 0722-8880 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Naval History
  Military & Government Collection 1042-1920 Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 1042-1920 Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM