Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
NCAHF Newsletter (08903417)
  Academic Search Premier 0890-3417 Jan 1994 - May 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Alt HealthWatch 0890-3417 Jan 1994 - May 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
NCHC Monograph Series: Fundrai$ing for Honor$
  General OneFile Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
NCHC Monograph Series: Partners in the Parks
  General OneFile Jan 2010 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
NCI Cancer Weekly
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0896-7385 Jan 1989 - Dec 1990 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0896-7385 Jan 1989 - Dec 1990 Requires a JCLC card.
NCR Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
NCRHI Newsletter
  General OneFile 1534-6900 May 1998 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1534-6900 Jul 1998 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  MasterFILE Premier 1534-6900 Jul 1998 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1534-6900 Jul 1998 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Alt HealthWatch 1534-6900 Jul 1998 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
NDS Group Ltd SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
NDT Update
  General OneFile 1063-3588 May 1998 - Feb 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1063-3588 May 1998 - Feb 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
NEA News
  Academic Search Premier 1605-9581 Apr 2003 - Apr 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
NEA Today
  General OneFile 0734-7219 Feb 1992 - Aug 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0734-7219 Feb 1992 - Aug 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0734-7219 Feb 1992 - Aug 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0734-7219 Feb 1992 - Aug 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0734-7219 Jan 2000 - Aug 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Near Eastern Archaeology
  Academic Search Premier 1094-2076 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nebraska Journal of Economics & Business
  Business Source Premier 0160-6557 Mar 1962 - Jun 1983 Requires a JCLC card.
Nebraska Life
  MasterFILE Premier 1091-2886 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
NEC Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Necatibey Faculty of Education, Electronic Journal of Science and Mathematics Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1307-6086 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
NECSUS : European Journal of Media Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2213-0217 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Nederduitse Gereformeerde Teologiese Tydskrif
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0028-2006 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Need to Know
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2009 - Jan 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context Sep 2009 - Jan 2013 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Sep 2009 - Jan 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 2009 - Jan 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition Sep 2009 - Jan 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Sep 2009 - Jan 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Need To Know News
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2008 - Sep 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Oct 2008 - Sep 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Oct 2008 - Sep 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Neerlandistiek.nl
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1567-6633 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
NEFTE Compass
  General OneFile 0968-6452 Aug 1999 - Sep 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0968-6452 Aug 1999 - Sep 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0968-6452 Aug 1999 - Sep 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0968-6452 Jan 2008 - Sep 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Neftegazovaâ Geologiâ : Teoriâ i Praktika
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2070-5379 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Negocios Y Tecnología
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jan 2002 - Dec 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Negro Educational Review
  Academic Search Premier 0548-1457 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0548-1457 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Negro History Bulletin
  General Reference Center Gold 0028-2529 Jan 1996 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0028-2529 Jan 1996 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/19/2015 9:48 AM