Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Network News
General Reference Center Gold
8755-867X
Jan 1989 - Nov 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
8755-867X
Jan 1989 - Nov 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0745-418X
Jan 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
0745-418X
Jan 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0745-418X
Jan 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Network Protocols and Algorithms
Directory of Open Access Journals
1943-3581
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Network VAR
General OneFile
1082-8818
Jun 1995 - Apr 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
Network World
Business Insights: Essentials
0887-7661
Jan 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0887-7661
Jan 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0887-7661
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0887-7661
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Network World Middle East
Business Insights: Essentials
Nov 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Nov 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: Belgium
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: Canada
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: China
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: Europe
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: France
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: Germany
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: Global
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: Italy
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: Japan
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: Spain
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: the Netherlands
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: United Kingdom
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Equipment Industry Profile: United States
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking for Women
General Reference Center Gold
Sep 2002 - Oct 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Sep 2002 - Oct 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Management
Business Insights: Essentials
1052-049X
May 1989 - May 1993
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1052-049X
May 1989 - May 1993
Requires a JCLC card.
Networks Update
Business Insights: Essentials
Sep 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Sep 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
Jul 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
Jul 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Jul 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Neues Curriculum
Directory of Open Access Journals
1947-5519
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Neuphilologische Mitteilungen
Literature Resource Center
0028-3754
Sep 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Neural Computation
Academic Search Premier
0899-7667
Jan 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Neural Computing & Applications
Military & Government Collection
0941-0643
Jan 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0941-0643
Jan 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Neural Development
Directory of Open Access Journals
1749-8104
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Neural Plasticity
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
0792-8483
Jan 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Directory of Open Access Journals
1687-5443
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Neural Systems & Circuits
Directory of Open Access Journals
2042-1001
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Neuro-Ophthalmology
Academic Search Premier
0165-8107
Aug 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Neuroanatomy
Directory of Open Access Journals
1303-1783
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Neurobehavioral HIV Medicine
Directory of Open Access Journals
1179-1497
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Neurobiology of Lipids
Directory of Open Access Journals
1683-5506
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Neurocirugía
Directory of Open Access Journals
1130-1473
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM