Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Neurodiagnostic Journal
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 2164-6821 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 2164-6821 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neurogastroenterology & Motility
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1350-1925 Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1350-1925 Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neurologia Medico-Chirurgica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0470-8105 Jan 1959 - Present Publicly Available.
Neurological Journal of South East Asia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1394-780X Jan 1996 - Jan 2003 Publicly Available.
Neurological Sciences
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1590-1874 Feb 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1590-1874 Feb 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neurology & Clinical Neurophysiology
  Academic Search Premier 1538-4098 Mar 2000 - Sep 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Neurology Alert
  General OneFile 0741-4234 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0741-4234 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Neurology and Clinical Neurophysiology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1526-8748 Jan 2000 - Jan 2005 Publicly Available.
Neurology Asia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1823-6138 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Neurology India
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0028-3886 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
  General OneFile 0028-3886 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0028-3886 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Academic Search Premier 0028-3886 Mar 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neurology International
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2035-8385 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Neurology Research International
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-1852 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Neurology, Neurophysiology and Neuroscience
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1933-1266 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Neuromodulation
  Academic Search Premier 1094-7159 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neuropathology
  Academic Search Premier 0919-6544 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neuropathology & Applied Neurobiology
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0305-1846 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0305-1846 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neuropsicologia Latinoamericana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2075-9479 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Neuropsychiatria i Neuropsychologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1896-6764 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1176-6328 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Neuropsychological Rehabilitation
  Academic Search Premier 0960-2011 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neuropsychological Trends
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1970-321X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
NeuroRehabilitation
  Academic Search Premier 1053-8135 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neurorehabilitation and Neural Repair
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1545-9683 Mar 2005 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Neuroscience & Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2158-2912 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 2158-2912 Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Neurosurgical Focus
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1092-0684 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Nevada Adventure Guide
  General OneFile Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
New African
  MasterFILE Premier 0142-9345 Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0142-9345 Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0142-9345 Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0142-9345 Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0142-9345 Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New African Woman
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jul 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jul 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Age Beverages Industry Profile: Brazil
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New Age Beverages Industry Profile: Denmark
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New Age Beverages Industry Profile: Finland
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New Age Beverages Industry Profile: Hungary
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New Age Beverages Industry Profile: Mexico
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New American
  General OneFile 0885-6540 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0885-6540 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM