Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Networking for Women
  General OneFile Sep 2002 - Oct 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2002 - Oct 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Networking Management
  Business Insights: Essentials 1052-049X May 1989 - May 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1052-049X May 1989 - May 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Networks and Neighbours
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Networks Update
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neues Curriculum
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1947-5519 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Neuphilologische Mitteilungen
  Literature Resource Center 0028-3754 Sep 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neural Computation
  Academic Search Premier 0899-7667 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neural Computing & Applications
  Military & Government Collection 0941-0643 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0941-0643 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neural Development
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1749-8104 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Neural Plasticity
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0792-8483 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-5904 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Neural Regeneration Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1673-5374 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Neuro-Ophthalmology
  Academic Search Premier 0165-8107 Aug 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neurobehavioral HIV Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1179-1497 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Neurodiagnostic Journal
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 2164-6821 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 2164-6821 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neurogastroenterology & Motility
  Academic Search Premier 1350-1925 Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neurologia Medico-Chirurgica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0470-8105 Jan 1959 - Present Publicly Available.
Neurological Sciences
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1590-1874 Feb 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1590-1874 Feb 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neurology & Clinical Neurophysiology
  Academic Search Premier 1538-4098 Mar 2000 - Sep 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Neurology Alert
  General OneFile 0741-4234 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0741-4234 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Neurology Asia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1823-6138 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Neurology India
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0028-3886 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
  General OneFile 0028-3886 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0028-3886 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Academic Search Premier 0028-3886 Mar 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neurology International
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2035-8385 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Neurology Research International
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-1852 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 2090-1852 Sep 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Neuromodulation
  Academic Search Premier 1094-7159 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neuropathology
  Academic Search Premier 0919-6544 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neuropathology & Applied Neurobiology
  Academic Search Premier 0305-1846 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neuropsicologia Latinoamericana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2075-9479 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Neuropsychiatria i Neuropsychologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1896-6764 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1176-6328 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Neuropsychiatry & Neuropsychology / Neuropsychiatria i Neuropsychologia
  Academic Search Premier 1896-6764 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
NeuroPsychoEconomics
  Academic Search Premier 1861-4523 Dec 2006 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Neuropsychological Rehabilitation
  Academic Search Premier 0960-2011 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neuropsychological Trends
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1970-321X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
NeuroRehabilitation
  Academic Search Premier 1053-8135 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neurorehabilitation and Neural Repair
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1545-9683 Mar 2005 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM