Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Neuroscience & Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2158-2912 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Neuroscience & Neuroeconomicss
  Academic Search Premier 2230-3561 Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Neuroscience and Neuroeconomics
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Neuroscience Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-4262 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Neurosignals
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1424-862X Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Neurosurgical Focus
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1092-0684 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Nevada Adventure Guide
  General OneFile Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
New African
  MasterFILE Premier 0142-9345 Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0142-9345 Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0142-9345 Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0142-9345 Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0142-9345 Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New African Woman
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jul 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Age Beverages Industry Profile: Brazil
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New Age Beverages Industry Profile: Denmark
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New Age Beverages Industry Profile: Finland
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New Age Beverages Industry Profile: Hungary
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New Age Beverages Industry Profile: Mexico
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New American (08856540)
  Points of View Reference Center 0885-6540 Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0885-6540 Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New American, The
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 0885-6540 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0885-6540 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0885-6540 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0885-6540 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0885-6540 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Architect
  General OneFile 1537-9000 Mar 2002 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1537-9000 Mar 2002 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1537-9000 Mar 2002 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
New Atlantis: A Journal of Technology & Society
  Academic Search Premier 1543-1215 Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Balance Athletic Shoe SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Balkan Politics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1409-8709 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
New Beauty
  General OneFile 1556-4878 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Beginnings
  Alt HealthWatch 8756-9981 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island Adventure Guide
  General OneFile Jan 2002 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2002 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: Australia
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: Belgium
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: Brazil
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: Canada
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: China
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: Czech Republic
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: Denmark
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: Europe
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: France
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: Germany
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Car Sales Industry Profile: Hungary
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM