Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Nano/Bio Convergence News
  Business Index ASAP Sep 2002 - May 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Sep 2002 - May 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 2002 - May 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2002 - May 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Nanomaterials
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2079-4991 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Nanomaterials and Nanotechnology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1847-9804 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Nanomedicine Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2322-3049 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Nanoparticle News
  Business Insights: Essentials 1528-8528 Aug 2000 - Nov 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1528-8528 Aug 2000 - Jun 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1528-8528 Aug 2000 - Nov 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1528-8528 Jan 2006 - Jun 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Nanoscale Research Letters
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1931-7573 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Nanotechnology Business Journal
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1945-8231 Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1945-8231 Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1945-8231 Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nanotechnology Development
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2038-9671 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Nanotechnology, Science and Applications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1177-8903 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Naples, Sorrento & the Amalfi Coast Adventure Guide
  General OneFile Jan 2006 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2006 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Napoleon
  History Reference Center Jan 2009 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Narrare i Gruppi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2281-8960 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Narrative
  Literature Resource Center 1063-3685 May 2001 - Oct 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1063-3685 May 2001 - Oct 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1063-3685 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Narrative Works
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1925-0622 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
NASA (News Videos)
  InfoTrac Student Edition Nov 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Nov 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Nov 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context Nov 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
NASA Podcasts
  Science In Context Jan 2005 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile Jan 2005 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2005 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition May 2008 - Aug 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
NASA Videos
  Science In Context Mar 2007 - Jun 2013 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Mar 2007 - Jun 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Naše More : Journal of Marine Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0469-6255 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Nash Finch Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nashim: A Journal of Jewish Women's Studies & Gender Issues
  Academic Search Premier 0793-8934 Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nashim: A Journal of Jewish Women's Studies and Gender Issues
  Literature Resource Center 0793-8934 Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0793-8934 Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nashville Business and Lifestyle
  General OneFile 1052-4215 Sep 1990 - Sep 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
Naspers Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nassau & the Best of the Bahamas Alive
  General OneFile Jan 2000 - Jan 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2000 - Jan 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Nastech Pharmaceutical Company Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nathaniel Hawthorne Review
  Literature Resource Center 0890-4197 Sep 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nation
  Points of View Reference Center 0027-8378 Jan 1900 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0027-8378 Jan 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0027-8378 Jan 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0027-8378 Jan 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM