Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [ 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
New Cars Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: India
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Italy
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Japan
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Mexico
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Netherlands
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: North America
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Norway
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Poland
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Russia
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Singapore
  Business Source Premier Oct 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: South Africa
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: South America
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: South Korea
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Spain
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Sweden
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Taiwan
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: United Kingdom
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: United States
  Business Source Premier Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Cars Industry Profile: Western Europe
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Coin Poetry
  Literature Resource Center 0028-4459 Jun 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0028-4459 Jun 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0028-4459 Jun 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Crisis (15591603)
  Points of View Reference Center 1559-1603 Jul 1997 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1559-1603 Jul 1997 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1559-1603 Jul 1997 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1559-1603 Jul 1997 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1559-1603 Jul 1997 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
New Criterion
  Points of View Reference Center 0734-0222 Oct 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0734-0222 Oct 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0734-0222 Oct 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Criterion*
  Literature Resource Center 0734-0222 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0734-0222 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0734-0222 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0734-0222 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0734-0222 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Dance Review
  MasterFILE Premier 1040-8908 Mar 1994 - Jan 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1040-8908 Mar 1994 - Jan 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
New Dictionary of Cultural Literacy, The
  General OneFile Jan 2002 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Adult & Continuing Education
  Professional Development Collection 1052-2891 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1052-2891 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Child & Adolescent Development
  Professional Development Collection 1520-3247 Dec 1998 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1520-3247 Dec 1998 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Community Colleges
  Professional Development Collection 0194-3081 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0194-3081 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Higher Education
  Professional Development Collection 0271-0560 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0271-0560 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Institutional Research
  Professional Development Collection 0271-0579 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0271-0579 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Philanthropic Fundraising
  Business Source Premier 1072-172X Mar 1998 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 6/20/2016 4:28 PM