Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
New Coin Poetry
  General OneFile 0028-4459 Jun 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Comm Biz
  Business Index ASAP Aug 2009 - Apr 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2009 - Apr 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
New Crisis (15591603)
  Academic Search Premier 1559-1603 Jul 1997 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1559-1603 Jul 1997 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Points of View Reference Center 1559-1603 Jul 1997 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1559-1603 Jul 1997 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1559-1603 Jul 1997 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
New Criterion
  Academic Search Premier 0734-0222 Oct 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Points of View Reference Center 0734-0222 Oct 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0734-0222 Oct 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0734-0222 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0734-0222 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0734-0222 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General Reference Center Gold 0734-0222 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Criterion*
  Literature Resource Center 0734-0222 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Dance Review
  Academic Search Premier 1040-8908 Mar 1994 - Jan 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1040-8908 Mar 1994 - Jan 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
New Dictionary of Cultural Literacy, The
  General OneFile Jan 2002 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Adult & Continuing Education
  Academic Search Premier 1052-2891 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1052-2891 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Child & Adolescent Development
  Academic Search Premier 1520-3247 Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1520-3247 Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Community Colleges
  Academic Search Premier 0194-3081 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0194-3081 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Higher Education
  Academic Search Premier 0271-0560 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0271-0560 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Institutional Research
  Academic Search Premier 0271-0579 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0271-0579 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Philanthropic Fundraising
  Business Source Premier 1072-172X Mar 1998 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Student Services
  Academic Search Premier 0164-7970 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0164-7970 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Teaching & Learning
  Academic Search Premier 0271-0633 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0271-0633 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Youth Development
  Academic Search Premier 1533-8916 Dec 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1533-8916 Dec 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Economy
  Academic Search Premier 1070-3535 Mar 1998 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1070-3535 Mar 1998 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New England Construction
  General OneFile 0028-470X Jan 2004 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0028-470X Jan 2004 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0028-470X Jan 2007 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
New England Economic Review
  General OneFile 0028-4726 Mar 1992 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0028-4726 Mar 1992 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0028-4726 Mar 1992 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0028-4726 Jul 1993 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0028-4726 Jul 1993 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0028-4726 Jul 1993 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New England In-House
  General OneFile Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New England Journal of Higher Education
  Academic Search Premier 1938-5978 Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1938-5978 Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM