Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
New Dance Review
  MasterFILE Premier 1040-8908 Mar 1994 - Jan 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1040-8908 Mar 1994 - Jan 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
New Dictionary of Cultural Literacy, The
  General OneFile Jan 2002 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Adult & Continuing Education
  Professional Development Collection 1052-2891 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1052-2891 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Child & Adolescent Development
  Professional Development Collection 1520-3247 Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1520-3247 Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Community Colleges
  Professional Development Collection 0194-3081 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0194-3081 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Higher Education
  Professional Development Collection 0271-0560 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0271-0560 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Institutional Research
  Professional Development Collection 0271-0579 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0271-0579 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Philanthropic Fundraising
  Business Source Premier 1072-172X Mar 1998 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Student Services
  Professional Development Collection 0164-7970 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0164-7970 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Teaching & Learning
  Professional Development Collection 0271-0633 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0271-0633 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Directions for Youth Development
  Professional Development Collection 1533-8916 Dec 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1533-8916 Dec 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Economy
  Academic Search Premier 1070-3535 Mar 1998 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1070-3535 Mar 1998 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New England Construction
  Business Insights: Essentials 0028-470X Jan 2004 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0028-470X Jan 2004 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0028-470X Jan 2008 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
New England Economic Review
  General Reference Center Gold 0028-4726 Mar 1992 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0028-4726 Mar 1992 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0028-4726 Mar 1992 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0028-4726 Jul 1993 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0028-4726 Jul 1993 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0028-4726 Jul 1993 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New England In-House
  General OneFile Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New England Journal of Higher Education
  Professional Development Collection 1938-5978 Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1938-5978 Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New England Journal of Public Policy
  Business Source Premier 0749-016X Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New England Journal of Traditional Chinese Medicine
  Alt HealthWatch 1536-8017 Mar 2004 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
New England Real Estate News
  Business Insights: Essentials 1042-9689 Jun 1991 - Jan 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1042-9689 Jun 1991 - Jan 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
New England Review*
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1053-1297 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1053-1297 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 1053-1297 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New England: A Guide to the State & National Park
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
New Equipment Digest
  General Reference Center Gold 0028-4963 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0028-4963 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0028-4963 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0028-4963 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0028-4963 Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0028-4963 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Food Products in Japan
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2001 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/19/2015 9:48 AM