Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
New Internationalist
  Academic Search Premier 0305-9529 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Points of View Reference Center 0305-9529 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Jersey Handbook
  General OneFile Jan 2004 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2004 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
New Jersey History
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0028-5757 Mar 2004 - Mar 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0028-5757 Mar 2005 - Mar 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
New Jersey History : Studies in State and Regional History
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2151-3619 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
New Journal of Glass and Ceramics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2161-7554 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
New Journal of Physics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1367-2630 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
New Journal of Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2356-7740 Jan 2014 - Present Publicly Available.
New Leader
  Business Insights: Essentials 0028-6044 May 1985 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0028-6044 Jan 1992 - May 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0028-6044 Jan 1992 - May 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0028-6044 Jan 1992 - May 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Points of View Reference Center 0028-6044 Jan 1992 - May 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0028-6044 Jan 1992 - May 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0028-6044 Mar 2000 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
New Leader, The
  General Reference Center Gold 0028-6044 May 1985 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0028-6044 May 1985 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0028-6044 May 1985 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
New Lebanese American Journal
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0884-3201 Aug 1991 - Feb 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
New Libya News
  InfoTrac Student Edition Apr 2011 - Jan 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition Oct 2011 - Jan 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
New Life Journal
  InfoTrac Student Edition Feb 2002 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
New Life Journal: Carolina Edition
  Alt HealthWatch Feb 2002 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Consumer Edition Feb 2002 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
New Literary History
  Literature Resource Center 0028-6087 Jan 1993 - Jun 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0028-6087 Jan 1993 - Jun 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
New Marketing Research Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2228-7744 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
  Business Source Premier 2228-7744 Oct 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
New Materials Asia
  Business Insights: Essentials 1749-1126 Feb 2006 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1749-1126 Feb 2006 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1749-1126 Feb 2007 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Materials Japan
  Business Insights: Essentials 0265-3443 Jun 1997 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0265-3443 Jun 1997 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
New Media Age
  General Reference Center Gold 1364-7776 Apr 1998 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1364-7776 Apr 1998 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 1364-7776 Apr 1998 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1364-7776 Apr 1998 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1364-7776 May 1999 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1364-7776 Jun 2002 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1364-7776 Jan 2007 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
New Media Age Online
  General OneFile 1364-7776 Jul 2010 - Nov 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
New Media Creative
  General Reference Center Gold 1471-4329 Jan 2000 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1471-4329 Jan 2000 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1471-4329 Jan 2000 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1471-4329 Jan 2000 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
New Media Investor
  General Reference Center Gold 1462-8856 May 2000 - Jun 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1462-8856 May 2000 - Jun 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1462-8856 May 2000 - Jun 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM