Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
New Statesman (1996)
General Reference Center Gold
1364-7431
Jun 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
1364-7431
Jun 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Biography In Context
1364-7431
Jun 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Business Index ASAP
1364-7431
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
New Steel
Business Insights: Essentials
1074-1690
Oct 1993 - Sep 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1074-1690
Oct 1993 - Sep 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1074-1690
Oct 1993 - Sep 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
1074-1690
Jul 1999 - Sep 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
1074-1690
Jul 1999 - Sep 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1074-1690
Jan 2000 - Sep 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
New Straits Times
Business Insights: Essentials
Feb 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Feb 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Feb 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
New Technology Week
Business Insights: Essentials
0894-0789
Sep 1997 - May 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0894-0789
Sep 1997 - May 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0894-0789
Sep 1997 - May 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0894-0789
Sep 1997 - May 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
New Technology, Work & Employment
Business Source Premier
0268-1072
Mar 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
New Tekniques
Business Insights: Essentials
1098-576X
May 2000 - Jan 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1098-576X
May 2000 - Nov 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1098-576X
May 2000 - Jan 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1098-576X
May 2000 - Jan 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
New This Week
Business Insights: Essentials
Jan 2011 - Jan 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Jan 2011 - Jan 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 2011 - Jan 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Jan 2011 - Jan 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
New Times Naturally!
Alt HealthWatch
May 2001 - Feb 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
New TV Strategies
Business Insights: Essentials
1466-3988
Jan 2000 - Nov 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1466-3988
Jan 2000 - Nov 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1466-3988
Jan 2000 - Nov 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1466-3988
Jan 2000 - Nov 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
1466-3988
Jan 2000 - Nov 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
New Vegetarian & Natural Health
Alt HealthWatch
1328-2131
Jan 1999 - Sep 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
New Vision (Uganda)
Business Insights: Essentials
1564-037X
Nov 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1564-037X
Nov 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
New Voice of New York, Inc.
Ethnic NewsWatch
1538-3024
Mar 1992 - Nov 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
New Voices in Classical Reception Studies
Directory of Open Access Journals
1750-6581
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
New Waves : Educational Research & Development
Directory of Open Access Journals
1526-8659
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
New West Indian Guide
Literature Resource Center
1382-2373
Jun 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
New World Development Company Limited SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Sep 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
New York
General OneFile
0028-7369
Mar 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0028-7369
Mar 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0028-7369
Mar 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
New York & Company, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Dec 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
New York & New Jersey: A Guide to the State & National Parks
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 1996 - Jan 1996
Requires a JCLC card.
New York Amsterdam News
Ethnic NewsWatch
0028-7121
Jan 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
1059-1818
Sep 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
1059-1818
Sep 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1059-1818
Sep 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
New York Beacon
Ethnic NewsWatch
Oct 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM