Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Nigerian Journal of Physiological Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0794-859X Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Nigerian Journal of Surgery
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1117-6806 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Nigerian Medical Journal
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0300-1652 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0300-1652 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Night Sky
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1546-9743 May 2004 - Nov 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1546-9743 May 2004 - Nov 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1546-9743 Jan 2005 - Mar 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Nightline (ABC)
  Newspaper Source Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Regional Business News Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nightly Business Report
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nihon Unisys, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Feb 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
NII Holdings, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
NIKE, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nikon Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nilewide Marketing Review
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2003 - Jun 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2003 - Jun 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
NIN: Journal of Gender Studies in Antiquity
  Academic Search Premier 1567-8474 Sep 2001 - Sep 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Nine
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1188-9330 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1188-9330 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nineteenth-Century Art Worldwide
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1543-1002 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Nineteenth-Century Contexts
  Academic Search Premier 0890-5495 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nineteenth-Century French Studies
  General OneFile 0146-7891 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0146-7891 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nineteenth-Century Gender Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1556-7524 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Nineteenth-Century Prose
  Literature Resource Center 1052-0406 Dec 1988 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nintendo Co., Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Express Co., Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Flour Mills Co., Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Kayaku Co., Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Life Insurance Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Light Metal Company, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Oil Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2007 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Sheet Glass Company, Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Soda Co., Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Steel Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Suisan Kaisha, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Unipac Holding SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nirmana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0215-0905 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
NiSource, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Nissan Chemical Industries, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nisshin Oillio Group, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nisshin Seifun Group SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nisshinbo Industries, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Nitrogen
  General OneFile 0029-0777 May 1989 - Nov 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM