Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
National Home Center News NewsFax
Business Insights: Essentials
1079-638X
Jul 2001 - Dec 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1079-638X
Jul 2001 - Dec 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1079-638X
Jul 2001 - Dec 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
National Identities
Academic Search Premier
1460-8944
Mar 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
National Institute Economic Review
Business Insights: Essentials
0027-9501
Feb 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0027-9501
Feb 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0027-9501
Feb 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0027-9501
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
National Institutes of Health: News and Events
General Reference Center Gold
Mar 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
Mar 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General OneFile
Mar 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
National Intelligence Report
Business Source Premier
0270-6768
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
0270-6768
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
National Interest
General Reference Center Gold
0884-9382
Mar 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0884-9382
Mar 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0884-9382
Mar 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Biography In Context
0884-9382
Mar 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Academic Search Premier
0884-9382
Jun 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0884-9382
Jun 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Points of View Reference Center
0884-9382
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
National Jeweler
Business Insights: Essentials
0027-9544
May 2001 - Nov 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0027-9544
May 2001 - Nov 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0027-9544
May 2001 - Nov 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0027-9544
Apr 2002 - Nov 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0027-9544
Jan 2006 - Nov 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
National Journal
Business Insights: Essentials
0360-4217
Jul 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0360-4217
Jul 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0360-4217
Jul 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0360-4217
Jul 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0360-4217
Jul 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Opposing Viewpoints In Context
0360-4217
Jul 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Biography In Context
0360-4217
Jul 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Academic Search Premier
0360-4217
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0360-4217
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
0360-4217
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Points of View Reference Center
0360-4217
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
National Journal Daily
Military & Government Collection
2158-3862
Oct 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Points of View Reference Center
2158-3862
Oct 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Regional Business News
2158-3862
Oct 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Jan 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Jan 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
National Journal Daily AM
Military & Government Collection
2158-3870
Oct 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Points of View Reference Center
2158-3870
Oct 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
National Journal of Community Medicine
Directory of Open Access Journals
0976-3325
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
National Journal of Maxillofacial Surgery
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
0975-5950
Jan 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
National Minority Politics
Academic Search Premier
1057-1655
Jan 1994 - Dec 1995
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1057-1655
Jan 1994 - Dec 1995
Requires a JCLC card.
National Mobile Telecommunications SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Nov 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
National Mortgage News
Business Insights: Essentials
1050-3331
Jul 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM