Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
National Geographic World
  Primary Search 0361-5499 Jan 2000 - Sep 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0361-5499 Jan 2000 - Sep 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0361-5499 Jan 2000 - Sep 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0361-5499 Jan 2000 - Sep 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
National Geographic Young Explorer
  Primary Search 1930-8116 May 2008 - Present 3 months Requires a JCLC card.
National Geographic Young Explorer: Scout
  Kids InfoBits 1930-8116 Jan 2016 - Oct 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
National Geographic Young Explorer: Voyager
  Kids InfoBits 1930-8116 Mar 2016 - Oct 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
National Geographic*
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 0027-9358 Oct 2012 - Present 90 days Requires a JCLC card.
National Grid plc SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
National Grid Transco, PLC SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
National Gypsum Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
National Herald Tribune
  Points of View Reference Center Mar 2015 - Apr 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
National Highway Program
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
National Hog Farmer
  Business Insights: Essentials 0027-9447 Dec 1998 - May 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0027-9447 Jul 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0027-9447 Jul 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0027-9447 Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
National Home Center News
  Business Insights: Essentials 0192-6772 Apr 1998 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
National Home Center News NewsFax
  Business Insights: Essentials 1079-638X Jul 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
National Identities
  Academic Search Premier 1460-8944 Mar 1999 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
National Industrial Recovery Act of 1933
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
National Institute Economic Review
  Business Insights: Essentials 0027-9501 Feb 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0027-9501 Feb 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0027-9501 Feb 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0027-9501 Feb 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0027-9501 Feb 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences Pamphlets
  General OneFile Sep 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
National Institutes of Health Panfletos
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jan 1997 - May 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
National Institutes of Health: News and Events
  General Reference Center Gold Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
National Intelligence Report
  Military & Government Collection 0270-6768 Jan 2002 - Feb 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0270-6768 Jan 2002 - Feb 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
National Interest
  Academic Search Premier 0884-9382 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0884-9382 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Points of View Reference Center 0884-9382 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM