Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
O Globo de Brasil
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
Mar 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
O Mundo da Saúde
Directory of Open Access Journals
0104-7809
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Aug 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
O'Reilly Factor (FOX News)
Newspaper Source
Nov 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Oct 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Aug 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
O, The Oprah Magazine
General OneFile
1531-3247
Dec 2001 - Nov 2007
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1531-3247
Dec 2001 - Nov 2007
Requires a JCLC card.
Biography In Context
1531-3247
Dec 2001 - Nov 2007
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
InfoTrac Student Edition
1531-3247
Dec 2001 - Nov 2007
Requires a JCLC card.
OADI : Rivista dell'Osservatorio per le Arti Decorative in Italia
Directory of Open Access Journals
2038-4394
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
OAH Magazine of History
History Reference Center
0882-228X
Jul 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0882-228X
Jul 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0882-228X
Jul 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Professional Development Collection
0882-228X
Jul 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
OAH Newsletter
History Reference Center
1059-1125
Aug 2003 - Nov 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
1059-1125
Aug 2003 - Nov 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Oakland Business Monthly
General OneFile
8750-0981
Jun 1990 - Feb 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
8750-0981
Jun 1990 - Feb 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
8750-0981
Jun 1990 - Feb 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
Oakland Post
Ethnic NewsWatch
Oct 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Oakland Post (1968-1981)
Ethnic NewsWatch
Sep 1968 - Mar 1981
Requires a JCLC card.
OAO Gazprom SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Aug 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
OAO Lukoil SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Dec 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
OAO Tatneft SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
OAO TNK-BP Holding SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Apr 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
OASIcs : OpenAccess Series in Informatics
Directory of Open Access Journals
2190-6807
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
OAtube Nanotechnology
Directory of Open Access Journals
1934-1490
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
OB GYN News
General OneFile
0029-7437
Oct 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
0029-7437
Oct 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
OB/GYN Clinical Alert
General OneFile
0743-8354
Jan 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
0743-8354
Jan 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Obayashi Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Nov 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Obesity & Diabetes Week
General OneFile
1543-6713
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1543-6713
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Obesity & Health
Academic Search Premier
1044-1522
Sep 1993 - Mar 1994
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1044-1522
Sep 1993 - Mar 1994
Requires a JCLC card.
Obesity Reviews
Academic Search Premier
1467-7881
May 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Obesity, Fitness & Wellness Week
General OneFile
1531-6386
Dec 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1531-6386
Dec 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
InfoTrac Student Edition
1531-6386
Dec 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
OBETS : Revista de Ciencias Sociales
Directory of Open Access Journals
1989-1385
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
OBG Management
General OneFile
1044-307X
Feb 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1044-307X
Feb 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1044-307X
Feb 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
OBGYN & Reproduction Week
General OneFile
1543-6691
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1543-6691
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Objective Standard
General OneFile
1559-1905
Jan 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Objective Standard: A Journal of Culture & Politics
Points of View Reference Center
1559-1905
Sep 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Obrana a Strategie
Directory of Open Access Journals
1214-6463
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM