Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
P3T : Journal of Public Policies and Territory
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2014-5381 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
PA Times
  Business Source Premier 1041-6323 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1041-6323 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
PAC - Pacific Islands Broadcasting Association
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile May 2003 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
PACCAR , Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pacer International, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pachyderm : Journal of the African Elephant, African Rhino and Asian Rhino Specialist Groups
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1026-2881 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Pacific Affairs
  General Reference Center Gold 0030-851X Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0030-851X Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0030-851X Sep 2002 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Asia Inquiry
  Academic Search Premier Sep 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Builder and Engineer
  General OneFile 0030-8544 Aug 2004 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0030-8544 Aug 2004 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0030-8544 Jan 2007 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Business News
  General Reference Center Gold 0030-8552 May 1990 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0030-8552 May 1990 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0030-8552 May 1990 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Coast Philology
  Literature Resource Center 0078-7469 Jan 2011 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Economic Review
  Business Source Premier 1361-374X Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Geographies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2196-1468 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Pacific Historical Review
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0030-8684 Feb 2004 - Nov 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Journal of Science and Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1551-7624 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Pacific Journalism Review
  General OneFile 1023-9499 Oct 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Northwest Adventure Guide
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Northwest Fungi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1931-3349 Jan 2006 - Jan 2007 Publicly Available.
Pacific Philosophical Quarterly
  Academic Search Premier 0279-0750 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Review
  Academic Search Premier 0951-2748 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0951-2748 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Review of Ethnomusicology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1096-1291 Jan 1984 - Jan 2010 Publicly Available.
Pacific Rim Law & Policy Journal
  General OneFile 1066-8632 Jun 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Science
  General OneFile 0030-8870 Oct 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0030-8870 Oct 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Academic Search Premier 0030-8870 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Shipper
  General OneFile 0030-8900 Jan 2005 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0030-8900 Jan 2005 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0030-8900 Jan 2007 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Pacific Sunwear of California, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
PacifiCare Health Systems, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Pacing & Clinical Electrophysiology
  Academic Search Premier 0147-8389 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Packaged Foods & Meats Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Feb 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Packaged Foods & Meats Industry Profile: Australia
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Feb 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Packaged Foods & Meats Industry Profile: Belgium
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Feb 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Packaged Foods & Meats Industry Profile: Brazil
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Feb 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Packaged Foods & Meats Industry Profile: Canada
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Feb 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Packaged Foods & Meats Industry Profile: China
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Feb 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Packaged Foods & Meats Industry Profile: Czech Republic
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Feb 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Packaged Foods & Meats Industry Profile: Denmark
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Feb 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM