Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Path to the Podium: Minorities In Politics
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Path to the Podium: Religion and the Presidency
  General OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Path to the Podium: Women In Politics
  General OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Pathobiology of Aging & Age-related Diseases
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2001-0001 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Pathogens
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2076-0817 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine International
  Academic Search Premier 1179-2698 Dec 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine International
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1179-2698 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Pathology International
  Academic Search Premier 1320-5463 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pathology Research International
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2042-003X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Pathos : Trimestrale di Algologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1593-2354 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Paths of Learning
  Academic Search Premier 1526-0186 Jan 2002 - Jan 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1526-0186 Jan 2002 - Jan 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Pathways to Health
  Alt HealthWatch 1022-2170 Mar 1992 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Patient Access Advisor (Patient Access Resource Center)
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1933-3307 Jan 2007 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Patient Care
  Business Insights: Essentials 0031-305X Jan 1983 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0031-305X Jan 1983 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General Reference Center Gold 0031-305X Jan 1983 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0031-305X Jan 1984 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0031-305X Jan 2000 - Oct 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Patient Care for the Nurse Practitioner
  General OneFile 1526-4769 Nov 2001 - Feb 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1526-4769 Nov 2001 - Feb 2007 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Patient Care Management
  General OneFile 1532-8880 Jan 2002 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1532-8880 Jan 2002 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Patient Education Management
  General OneFile 1087-0296 Jan 1997 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1087-0296 Jan 1997 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Patient Intelligence
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1179-3198 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Patient Management
  General OneFile 1099-4777 Feb 2000 - Jun 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1099-4777 Feb 2000 - Jun 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1099-4777 Feb 2000 - Jun 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1099-4777 Feb 2000 - Jun 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1099-4777 Mar 2000 - Jun 2000 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Patient Preference and Adherence
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1177-889X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Patient Related Outcome Measures
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1179-271X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Patient Safety Alert
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Apr 2000 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Patient Safety in Surgery
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1754-9493 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Patient Safety Monitor Journal
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 2157-5630 Nov 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Patient Satisfaction & Outcomes Management
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Jan 1997 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Patient-Focused Care & Satisfaction
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1097-9530 Jan 1997 - Apr 2000 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Patio de letras
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1728-6247 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Patriot Coal Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Patriot-News (Harrisburg, PA)
  General OneFile Apr 2000 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2000 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Apr 2000 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2007 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Patriot-News, The (Harrisburg, PA)
  Newspaper Source Aug 1997 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Patsystems SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM