Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
PC Week
General Reference Center Gold
0740-1604
Aug 1983 - May 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0740-1604
Aug 1983 - May 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0740-1604
Mar 1984 - May 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0740-1604
Jan 1998 - Apr 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0740-1604
Jan 1998 - Apr 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
0740-1604
Jan 1998 - Apr 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0740-1604
Jan 1998 - Apr 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0740-1604
Jan 2000 - May 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
PC World
InfoTrac Student Edition
0737-8939
Sep 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0737-8939
Sep 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0737-8939
Sep 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0737-8939
Sep 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0737-8939
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0737-8939
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Professional Development Collection
0737-8939
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
0737-8939
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
0737-8939
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0737-8939
Jan 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0737-8939
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PC/Computing
InfoTrac Student Edition
0899-1847
Jan 1999 - Apr 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0899-1847
Jan 1999 - May 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0899-1847
Jan 1999 - May 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0899-1847
Jan 1999 - May 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
PCCW Limited SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCIA Washington Bulletin
Business Insights: Essentials
1522-6867
Aug 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1522-6867
Aug 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1522-6867
Aug 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: Belgium
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: Canada
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: China
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: Europe
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: France
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: Germany
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: Global
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: Italy
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: Japan
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: Spain
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: the Netherlands
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: United Kingdom
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCs Industry Profile: United States
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PCS Week
Business Insights: Essentials
1080-7187
Apr 1998 - Sep 1999
Requires a JCLC card.
Peabody Energy Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Mar 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Peace & Change
Military & Government Collection
0149-0508
Mar 1975 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0149-0508
Mar 1975 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Peace and Conflict Review
Directory of Open Access Journals
1659-3995
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Peace and Freedom
General OneFile
0015-9093
Jan 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Peace Magazine
Points of View Reference Center
0826-9521
Oct 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Peace Review
Academic Search Premier
1040-2659
Jun 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Peace, Conflict and Development
Directory of Open Access Journals
1742-0601
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM