| Journal Title |
| |
Source |
ISSN |
Full-Text Coverage Dates |
Access Requirements |
|
Pearson SWOT Analysis |
| |
Business Source Premier |
|
Jan 2008 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
PEB Exchange |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
1018-9327 |
Feb 2003 - Oct 2005 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pecia Complutense : Boletín de la Biblioteca Histórica de la Universidad Complutense de Madrid |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1698-272X |
Jan 2004 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pecunia : Revista de la Facultad de Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1699-9495 |
Jan 2005 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pedagogia Social |
| |
Informe! (Revistas en Español) |
1139-1723 |
Jan 2008 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pedagogía Universitaria |
| |
Informe! (Revistas en Español) |
1609-4808 |
Jan 2000 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pedagogicka Orientace |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1211-4669 |
Jan 2010 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pedagogics, Psychology, Medical-Biological Problems of Physical Training and Sports |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1818-9172 |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pedagogika |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1392-0340 |
Jan 2004 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pedagogy |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
1531-4200 |
Jan 2001 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2072-8395 |
Jan 2007 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pediatría |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1683-979X |
Jan 2005 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pediatria Współczesna |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1507-5532 |
Jan 1999 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Reports |
| |
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module |
|
Jan 1997 - Jan 2000 |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
|
Pediatric Allergy & Immunology |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
0905-6157 |
Feb 1999 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Anesthesia |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
1155-5645 |
Jan 2004 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition |
1155-5645 |
Jan 2004 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Cardiology Today |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1551-4447 |
Jan 2003 - Jan 2005 |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pediatric Dental Journal |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
0917-2394 |
Jan 2004 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pediatric Dermatology |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
0736-8046 |
Jan 1998 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Diabetes |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
1399-543X |
Mar 2000 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Drugs |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
1174-5878 |
Jan 1999 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Reports |
| |
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module |
1082-3344 |
Jan 1997 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
| |
General OneFile |
1082-3344 |
Jan 1997 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2081-237X |
Jan 1998 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pediatric Health |
| |
General OneFile |
1745-5111 |
Oct 2007 - Dec 2010 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Health, Medicine and Therapeutics |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1179-9927 |
Jan 2010 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pediatric Hematology & Oncology |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
0888-0018 |
Jan 1999 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Nephrology |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
0931-041X |
Aug 1996 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition |
0931-041X |
Aug 1996 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module |
0931-041X |
Jan 2004 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
| |
General OneFile |
0931-041X |
Jan 2004 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric News |
| |
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module |
0031-398X |
Jul 2001 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
| |
General OneFile |
0031-398X |
Jul 2001 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Nursing |
| |
General Reference Center Gold |
0097-9805 |
Jan 1996 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module |
0097-9805 |
Jan 1996 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
| |
General OneFile |
0097-9805 |
Jan 1996 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
0097-9805 |
Jan 1999 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition |
0097-9805 |
Jan 1999 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Professional Development Collection |
0097-9805 |
Jan 1999 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Vocational and Career Collection |
0097-9805 |
Jan 1999 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Pathology & Molecular Medicine |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
1522-7952 |
Mar 1998 - Nov 2003 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition |
1522-7952 |
Mar 1998 - Nov 2003 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Rehabilitation |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
1363-8491 |
Jan 1999 - Oct 2006 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition |
1363-8491 |
Jan 1999 - Oct 2006 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Report's Child Health Newsletter |
| |
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module |
1065-1284 |
Oct 1990 - Apr 1994 |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
| |
General OneFile |
1065-1284 |
Oct 1990 - Apr 1994 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Pediatric Reports |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2036-749X |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pediatric Rheumatology |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1546-0096 |
Jan 2007 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Pediatric Transplantation |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
1397-3142 |
Feb 1999 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |