Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Pediatrics International
  Academic Search Premier 1328-8067 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pediatrics Week
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1944-2645 Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Peer Review
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1541-1389 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1541-1389 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1541-1389 Jun 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
PeerJ
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2167-8359 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Peerspectives
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2187-1191 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Peitho : Exa­mina Anti­qua
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2082-7539 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Pejvad Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2322-2999 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Pella Chronicle (IA)
  Newspaper Source Oct 2007 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Pella Chronicle (Pella, IA)
  InfoTrac Student Edition Nov 2007 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Nov 2007 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Pella Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pemex SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Peninsula : A Journal of Relational Politics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1925-525X Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Penn Bioethics Journal
  Academic Search Premier 2150-5462 Oct 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pennon Group, PLC SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pennsylvania CPA Journal
  Business Source Premier 0746-1062 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pensamento Plural
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1982-2707 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Pensamiento & Gestión
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1657-6276 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Pensamiento Constitucional
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1027-6769 Jan 1994 - Present Publicly Available.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1027-6769 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pensamiento Juridico
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0122-1108 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Pensamiento Matemático
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2174-0410 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Pensamiento Psicológico
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1657-8961 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Pensamiento y Cultura
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0123-0999 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Pensamiento y Gestión
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1657-6276 Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pensando : Revista de Filosofia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2178-843X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Pensar a Prática
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1415-4676 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Pensar en Movimiento : Revista de Ciencias del Ejercicio y la Salud
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1409-0724 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Pensar la Publicidad. Revista Internacional de Investigaciones Publicitarias
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1887-8598 Jan 2007 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Pension Benefits
  Business Source Premier 1063-2476 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1063-2476 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1063-2476 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pension Management
  Business Insights: Essentials 1078-9766 Oct 1994 - May 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1078-9766 Oct 1994 - May 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1078-9766 Oct 1994 - May 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
Pension World
  Business Insights: Essentials 0098-1753 Jan 1990 - Sep 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0098-1753 Jan 1990 - Sep 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0098-1753 Jan 1990 - Sep 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
Pensions & Investments
  Business Source Premier 1050-4974 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1050-4974 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1050-4974 May 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1050-4974 May 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1050-4974 May 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1050-4974 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pensions Management
  Business Insights: Essentials 0269-7505 Aug 2002 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0269-7505 Aug 2002 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0269-7505 Aug 2002 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0269-7505 Feb 2006 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM