Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Performance Computing
General OneFile
1529-3963
Oct 1999 - Jan 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1529-3963
Oct 1999 - Jan 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Performance Food Group Company SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Performance Materials
General OneFile
0888-3467
Nov 2000 - Jul 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0888-3467
Nov 2000 - Jul 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0888-3467
Nov 2000 - Jul 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0888-3467
Nov 2000 - Jul 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Performing Arts & Entertainment in Canada
MasterFILE Premier
1185-3433
Jan 1991 - Sep 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
1185-3433
Jan 1991 - Sep 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
1185-3433
Jan 1991 - Sep 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1185-3433
Sep 1992 - Sep 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
1185-3433
Sep 1992 - Sep 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1185-3433
Sep 1992 - Sep 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Performing Arts in Canada
General Reference Center Gold
0031-5230
Sep 1994 - Dec 1997
Requires a JCLC card.
Perfusion
Academic Search Premier
0267-6591
Jan 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
0267-6591
Jan 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Perimetry Update 2002/2003
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Perio Reports Newsletter
Academic Search Premier
1055-0712
Jul 2003 - Jul 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Periodico Portafolio
General OneFile
0123-6362
Jun 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0123-6362
Jun 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0123-6362
Jun 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Periódico Tchê Química
Directory of Open Access Journals
1806-0374
Jan 2004 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perioperative Medicine
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
2047-0525
Jun 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Periscope Daily Defense News Capsules
Business Insights: Essentials
Jun 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PerkinElmer, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Sep 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Permanente Journal, The
Directory of Open Access Journals
1552-5767
Jan 1997 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perner´s Contacts
Directory of Open Access Journals
1801-674X
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Pernod Ricard SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Perot Systems Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jul 2008 - Dec 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Perrigo Company SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Sep 2009 - Mar 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Computer World
General OneFile
0142-0232
Jan 2005 - Jun 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0142-0232
Jan 2005 - Jun 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Computing (Mexico)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
Jan 1997 - Dec 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Financial Planning Monthly
General OneFile
1535-413X
Feb 2002 - Apr 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1535-413X
Feb 2002 - Apr 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Australia
Business Source Premier
Jun 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Belgium
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Nov 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Brazil
Business Source Premier
Jun 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Canada
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: China
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Czech Republic
Business Source Premier
Jun 2004 - Nov 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Denmark
Business Source Premier
Jun 2004 - Nov 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Europe
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: France
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Germany
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Global
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Hungary
Business Source Premier
Jun 2004 - Nov 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: India
Business Source Premier
Jun 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Ireland
Business Source Premier
Jun 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM