Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Periodico Portafolio
  General OneFile 0123-6362 Jun 2010 - Mar 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0123-6362 Jun 2010 - Mar 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Periódico Tchê Química
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1806-0374 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Perioperative Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2047-0525 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 2047-0525 Jun 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Periscope Daily Defense News Capsules
  Business Insights: Essentials Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
PerkinElmer, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Permanente Journal, The
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1552-5767 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Perner´s Contacts
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1801-674X Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Pernod Ricard SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Perot Systems Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Perrigo Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Persian Gulf Crop Protection
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2251-9343 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Persona
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1560-6139 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Personal Computer World
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0142-0232 Jan 2005 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0142-0232 Jan 2005 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Computing (Mexico)
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jan 1997 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Financial Planning Monthly
  General Reference Center Gold 1535-413X Feb 2002 - Apr 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1535-413X Feb 2002 - Apr 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Australia
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Belgium
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Brazil
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Canada
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: China
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Czech Republic
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Denmark
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Europe
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: France
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Germany
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Hungary
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: India
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Ireland
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Italy
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Japan
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Mexico
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Norway
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Poland
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Portugal
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Russia
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Singapore
  Business Source Premier Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: South Africa
  Business Source Premier Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: South Korea
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Spain
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Sweden
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: Taiwan
  Business Source Premier Jun 2004 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: the Netherlands
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: United Kingdom
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Personal Hygiene Industry Profile: United States
  Business Source Premier Oct 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM