Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Personnel Journal
General Reference Center Gold
0031-5745
Nov 1991 - Dec 1996
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0031-5745
Jan 1994 - Dec 1996
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0031-5745
Jan 1994 - Dec 1996
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
0031-5745
Jan 1994 - Dec 1996
Requires a JCLC card.
Personnel Psychology
Business Source Premier
0031-5826
Mar 1965 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Personnel Review
General OneFile
0048-3486
Jan 1995 - Jan 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0048-3486
Jan 1995 - Jan 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0048-3486
Jan 1995 - Jan 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
Personnel Today
General OneFile
0959-5848
Oct 2001 - Feb 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0959-5848
Oct 2001 - Feb 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0959-5848
Oct 2001 - Feb 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0959-5848
Jan 2002 - Jun 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0959-5848
Jan 2006 - Feb 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectiva
Directory of Open Access Journals
0102-5473
Jan 1983 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perspectiva Interdisciplinaria de Música
Directory of Open Access Journals
1870-5758
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perspectivas Contemporâneas
Directory of Open Access Journals
1980-0193
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perspectivas em Ciência da Informação
Directory of Open Access Journals
1413-9936
Jan 1996 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perspectivas em Gestão & Conhecimento
Directory of Open Access Journals
2236-417X
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perspectivas en Nutrición Humana
Directory of Open Access Journals
0124-4108
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perspectivas en Nutricion Humana
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0124-4108
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
0124-4108
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Perspectivas Eticas
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0717-9022
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectivas Internacionales en Planificación Familiar
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
Jan 2000 - Jan 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectivas Online : Biológicas e Saúde
Directory of Open Access Journals
2236-8868
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perspective
General OneFile
0899-000X
Nov 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0899-000X
Nov 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0899-000X
Nov 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0899-000X
Nov 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Perspective (08889732)
Academic Search Premier
0888-9732
Jan 2004 - Dec 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Professional Development Collection
0888-9732
Jan 2004 - Dec 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Perspective Newsletter
MasterFILE Premier
Oct 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives
Ethnic NewsWatch
1096-5955
Mar 2001 - Jan 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0743-7021
Jan 2002 - Dec 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives : International Postgraduate Journal of Philosophy
Directory of Open Access Journals
2009-1842
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perspectives Chinoises
Academic Search Premier
1021-9013
Mar 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives in Biology and Medicine
General OneFile
0031-5982
Jan 1997 - Sep 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0031-5982
Jan 1997 - Sep 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
0031-5982
Jan 1997 - Sep 2009
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General Reference Center Gold
0031-5982
Jan 1997 - Sep 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Biography In Context
0031-5982
Jan 1997 - Sep 2009
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Perspectives in Clinical Research
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
2229-3485
Jan 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Perspectives in Health
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1020-5551
Jun 2004 - Mar 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1020-5551
Jun 2004 - Mar 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives in Medicinal Chemistry
Directory of Open Access Journals
1177-391X
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perspectives in Oral Sciences
Directory of Open Access Journals
2175-5124
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perspectives in Psychiatric Care
Academic Search Premier
0031-5990
Jul 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
0031-5990
Jul 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives interdisciplinaires sur le travail et la santé
Directory of Open Access Journals
1481-9384
Jan 1999 - Present
Publicly Available.
Perspectives of Innovations, Economics and Business
Directory of Open Access Journals
1804-0519
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Business Index ASAP
1804-0519
May 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM