Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Perspectives in Medicinal Chemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1177-391X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Perspectives in Psychiatric Care
  Academic Search Premier 0031-5990 Jul 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives Interdisciplinaires sur le Travail et la Santé
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1481-9384 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Perspectives Médiévales : Revue d’Épistémologie des Langues et Littératures du Moyen Âge
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2262-5534 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Perspectives of Innovations, Economics and Business
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1804-0519 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1804-0519 May 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1804-0519 May 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives of New Music
  General OneFile 0031-6016 Jun 1992 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0031-6016 Jun 1992 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0031-6016 Jun 1992 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Perspectives on European Politics & Society
  Academic Search Premier 1570-5854 Dec 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives on Global Development & Technology
  Business Source Premier 1569-1500 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1569-1500 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives on Political Science
  Academic Search Premier 1045-7097 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1045-7097 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1045-7097 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1045-7097 Jan 1997 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1045-7097 Jan 1997 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives on Science
  Academic Search Premier 1063-6145 Mar 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1063-6145 Mar 1997 - Mar 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives on Science and Christian Faith
  Science In Context 0892-2675 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Perspectives on Sexual & Reproductive Health
  Academic Search Premier 1538-6341 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Perspectives: Central European Review of International Affairs
  Academic Search Premier 1210-762X Jul 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Perspektive Bibliothek
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2194-8992 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Persuasions : the Jane Austen Journal On-Line
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1559-7520 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Persuasions: The Jane Austen Journal
  Literature Resource Center 0821-0314 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0821-0314 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pertanika Journal of Science & Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0128-7680 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
Pertanika Journal of Social Sciences & Humanities
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0128-7702 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
Pertanika Journal of Tropical Agricultural Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1511-3701 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
Peru Adventure Guide
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Peru Business Forecast Report
  Business Source Premier 1745-0640 Oct 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Peru Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Peru Country Profile
  Business Source Premier Apr 2003 - Jan 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Peru Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Perú Económico
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1018-0621 Oct 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Peru Quarterly Forecast Report
  Business Source Premier 1474-855X Jul 2002 - Jul 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Perusahaan Listrik Negara SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pesquisa & Desenvolvimento em Engenharia de Produção
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1679-5830 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Agropecuária Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-204X Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Agropecuária Tropical
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1983-4063 Jan 1971 - Present Publicly Available.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1517-6398 Jan 1999 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Aplicada & Agrotecnologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1983-6325 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Brasileira em Odontopediatria e Clínica Integrada
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1519-0501 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Florestal Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1809-3647 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Odontológica Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1517-7491 Jan 2000 - Jan 2003 Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Operacional
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0101-7438 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Operacional para o Desenvolvimento
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1984-3534 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Veterinária Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-736X Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM