Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Persuasions : the Jane Austen Journal On-Line
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1559-7520 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Persuasions: The Jane Austen Journal
  General OneFile 0821-0314 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0821-0314 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pertanika Journal of Science & Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0128-7680 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
Pertanika Journal of Social Sciences & Humanities
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0128-7702 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
Pertanika Journal of Tropical Agricultural Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1511-3701 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
Peru Adventure Guide
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Jan 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Peru Business Forecast Report
  Business Source Premier 1745-0640 Oct 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Peru Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Peru Country Profile
  Business Source Premier Apr 2003 - Jan 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Peru Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Perú Económico
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1018-0621 Oct 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Peru Quarterly Forecast Report
  Business Source Premier 1474-855X Jul 2002 - Jul 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Perusahaan Listrik Negara SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pesquisa & Desenvolvimento em Engenharia de Produção
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1679-5830 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Agropecuária Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-204X Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Agropecuária Tropical
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1983-4063 Jan 1971 - Present Publicly Available.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1517-6398 Jan 1999 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Aplicada & Agrotecnologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1983-6325 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Brasileira em Odontopediatria e Clínica Integrada
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1519-0501 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Florestal Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1809-3647 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Odontológica Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1517-7491 Jan 2000 - Jan 2003 Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Operacional
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0101-7438 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Operacional para o Desenvolvimento
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1984-3534 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisa Veterinária Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-736X Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisas em Discurso Pedagógico
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1980-9697 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesquisas em Turismo e Paisagens Cársticas
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1983-473X Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Pest Control
  MasterFILE Premier 0031-6121 Jan 1995 - Sep 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0031-6121 Apr 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pest Management Professional
  MasterFILE Premier 1939-9227 Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1939-9227 Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pesticidas : Revista de Ecotoxicologia e Meio Ambiente
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0103-7277 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Pesticide & Chemical Policy
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2010 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Oct 2010 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Pesticide & Toxic Chemical News
  Business Insights: Essentials 0146-0501 May 1997 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0146-0501 May 1997 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Pesticidi i Fitomedicina
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1820-3949 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Pet Care Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
  Business Source Premier Feb 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pet Care Industry Profile: Europe
  Business Source Premier Feb 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pet Care Industry Profile: France
  Business Source Premier Feb 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pet Care Industry Profile: Germany
  Business Source Premier Feb 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pet Care Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Feb 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pet Care Industry Profile: Japan
  Business Source Premier Feb 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pet Care Industry Profile: United Kingdom
  Business Source Premier Feb 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pet Care Industry Profile: United States
  Business Source Premier Feb 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Peter Kiewit Sons', Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Petersen's 4 Wheel & Off-Road
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0162-3214 May 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0162-3214 May 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0162-3214 May 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM