Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Pharmaceuticals, Biotechnology & Life Sciences Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Apr 2006 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Pharmaceutics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1999-4923 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Pharmacia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0976-9692 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Pharmacist's Dietary Supplement Alert
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1527-7348 Mar 2000 - Jul 2000 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
PharmacoEconomics
  Academic Search Premier 1170-7690 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1170-7690 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pharmacogenomics and Personalized Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1178-7066 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Pharmacogenomics Journal
  Academic Search Premier 1470-269X Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pharmacognosy Magazine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0973-1296 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Pharmacognosy Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0976-4836 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Pharmacognosy Reviews
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0973-7847 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Pharmacological Reports
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1734-1140 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Pharmacology & Pharmacy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2157-9423 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Pharmacology & Toxicology
  Academic Search Premier 0901-9928 Aug 2002 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Pharmacologyonline
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1827-8620 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Pharmacy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2226-4787 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Pharmacy Education
  Academic Search Premier 1560-2214 Feb 2001 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Pharmacy Practice
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1885-642X Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Pharmacy Today
  Business Insights: Essentials 0968-042X May 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
PharmaGenomics
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1541-4035 Sep 2003 - Sep 2004 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 1541-4035 Sep 2003 - Sep 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
PHARMANEST : An International Journal of Advances in Pharmaceutical Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2231-0541 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
PharmaWatch: Biotechnology
  Business Source Premier Feb 2003 - Aug 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
PharmaWatch: Cancer
  Business Source Premier Feb 2003 - Aug 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
PharmaWatch: CNS
  Business Source Premier Feb 2003 - Dec 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
PharmaWatch: Monthly Review
  Business Source Premier May 2004 - Aug 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
PharMerica Corporation SWOTS Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pharos-Tribune (Logansport, IN)
  InfoTrac Student Edition Sep 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Newspaper Source Sep 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Phase Transitions
  Academic Search Premier 0141-1594 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
PHENex Journal/Revue phénEPS
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1918-8927 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Phenomenology & Practice
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1913-4711 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Phi Delta Kappan
  General Reference Center Gold 0031-7217 Dec 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0031-7217 Dec 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0031-7217 Dec 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0031-7217 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0031-7217 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0031-7217 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0031-7217 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Phi Kappa Phi Forum
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1538-5914 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1538-5914 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1538-5914 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1538-5914 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1538-5914 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1538-5914 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1538-5914 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philadelphia Business Journal
  General Reference Center Gold 0744-3587 May 1985 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0744-3587 May 1985 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0744-3587 May 1985 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM