Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Philadelphia Business Journal
  Business Index ASAP 0744-3587 Jan 2000 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Philadelphia Daily News (Philadelphia, PA)
  General OneFile Mar 2000 - Mar 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Mar 2000 - Feb 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Apr 2004 - Mar 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philadelphia Daily News, The (PA)
  Newspaper Source Feb 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philadelphia Inquirer (Philadelphia, PA)
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0885-6613 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0885-6613 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0885-6613 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 0885-6613 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0885-6613 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General Reference Center Gold 0885-6613 Mar 2000 - Feb 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0885-6613 Aug 2004 - Aug 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0885-6613 Aug 2004 - Aug 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0885-6613 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philadelphia Inquirer, The (PA)
  Newspaper Source Feb 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philadelphia Tribune
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0746-956X Jan 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philament : An Online Journal of the Arts and Culture
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1449-0471 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Philia&Filia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2178-1737 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Philica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1751-3030 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Philip Morris International, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philip Roth Studies
  Literature Resource Center 1547-3929 Mar 2005 - Sep 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Philippine Journal of Veterinary & Animal Sciences
  Academic Search Premier Jun 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philippine Long Distance Telephone Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philippines Business Forecast Report
  Business Source Premier 1745-0659 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philippines Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philippines Country Profile
  Business Source Premier Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philippines Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philippines News Agency
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philippines Quarterly Forecast Report
  Business Source Premier 1474-1407 Jul 2002 - Jul 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Philips Medical Systems SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Phillips-Van Heusen Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1451-5342 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Philologica Jassyensia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1841-5377 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Philological Quarterly
  Literature Resource Center 0031-7977 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0031-7977 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0031-7977 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Academic Search Premier 0031-7977 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-4242 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Philomusica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1826-9001 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Philosophers' Imprint
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1533-628X Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Philosophia Africana
  Academic Search Premier 1539-8250 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philosophica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0379-8402 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Philosophical Books
  Academic Search Premier 0031-8051 Jan 1997 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Philosophical Explorations
  Academic Search Premier 1386-9795 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philosophical Forum
  Academic Search Premier 0031-806X Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philosophical Investigations
  Academic Search Premier 0190-0536 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Philosophical Issues
  Academic Search Premier 1533-6077 Oct 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM