Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Phoenix Companies SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Aug 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PHOENIX Group SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Feb 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Phonica
Directory of Open Access Journals
1699-8774
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Phosphorous and Potassium
General OneFile
0031-8426
May 1989 - Jan 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0031-8426
May 1989 - Jan 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
Photo District News
General OneFile
1045-8158
Jun 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1045-8158
Jun 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1045-8158
Jun 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1045-8158
Jan 1995 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1045-8158
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Photo Trade News
Business Insights: Essentials
1082-4189
Jan 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Photodermatology, Photoimmunology & Photomedicine
Academic Search Premier
0905-4383
Aug 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Photogrammetric Record
Academic Search Premier
0031-868X
Mar 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Photographic Processing
Business Index ASAP
0031-8744
Nov 2004 - Nov 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0031-8744
Nov 2004 - Nov 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0031-8744
Nov 2004 - Nov 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Photographic Products Industry Profile: Global
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Apr 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Photonics Components & Subsystems
Business Insights: Essentials
1539-3623
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Photonics Letters of Poland
Directory of Open Access Journals
2080-2242
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Phronesis
Academic Search Premier
0031-8868
Mar 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Phycological Research
Academic Search Premier
1322-0829
Mar 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Phyllomedusa : Journal of Herpetology
Directory of Open Access Journals
1519-1397
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Physical Culture and Sport. Studies and Research
Directory of Open Access Journals
2081-2221
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Physical Education and Sport
Directory of Open Access Journals
0043-9630
Jan 2007 - Jan 2008
Publicly Available.
Physical Educator
Academic Search Premier
0031-8981
Jan 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0031-8981
Jan 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
0031-8981
Jan 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Professional Development Collection
0031-8981
Jan 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Consumer Edition
0031-8981
Jan 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0031-8981
Sep 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Physical Review & Research International
Directory of Open Access Journals
2231-1815
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Physical Review B
American Physical Society Journals
1098-0121
Jan 1970 - Present
Birmingham Public Library - In Library Use Only.
Physical Review C
American Physical Society Journals
0556-2813
Jan 1970 - Present
Birmingham Public Library - In Library Use Only.
Physical Review D
American Physical Society Journals
1550-7998
Jan 1970 - Present
Birmingham Public Library - In Library Use Only.
Physical Review E
American Physical Society Journals
1539-3755
Jan 1993 - Present
Birmingham Public Library - In Library Use Only.
Physical Review Letters (PRL)
American Physical Society Journals
0031-9007
Jul 1958 - Present
Birmingham Public Library - In Library Use Only.
Physical Review Special Topics - Accelators and Beams
American Physical Society Journals
1098-4402
May 1998 - Present
Birmingham Public Library - In Library Use Only.
Physical Review Special Topics - Physics Education Research
American Physical Society Journals
1554-9178
Jul 2005 - Present
Birmingham Public Library - In Library Use Only.
Physical review special topics. Accelerators and beams
Directory of Open Access Journals
1098-4402
Jan 1998 - Present
Publicly Available.
Physical review special topics. Physics education research
Directory of Open Access Journals
1554-9178
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Physical Review X
Directory of Open Access Journals
2160-3308
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Physical Separation in Science & Engineering
Academic Search Premier
1478-6478
Mar 2003 - Jan 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Physical Separation in Science and Engineering
Science In Context
1478-6478
Jan 2007 - Jan 2009
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physical Therapy
InfoTrac Student Edition
0031-9023
Jan 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Science In Context
0031-9023
Jan 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General OneFile
0031-9023
Jan 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
0031-9023
Jan 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General Reference Center Gold
0031-9023
Jan 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0031-9023
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
0031-9023
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM