Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Physician Manager
  Business Insights: Essentials 1055-1603 Apr 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physician Relations Update
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1079-0349 Jan 1997 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physician's Compliance Hotline
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Jan 1999 - Sep 1999 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physician's Managed Care Report
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1087-027X Jan 1997 - Jun 2001 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physician's Payment Update
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1050-8791 Nov 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 1050-8791 Nov 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Physician's Therapeutics & Drug Alert
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1089-6538 Oct 2001 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 1089-6538 Oct 2001 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Physicians Academy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0973-998X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Physics & Chemistry of Liquids
  Academic Search Premier 0031-9104 Jun 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physics and Mathematics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2072-8387 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Physics and Philosophy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1863-7388 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Physics Essays
  Academic Search Premier 0836-1398 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physics in Perspective
  Academic Search Premier 1422-6944 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Atomic Nuclei
  Academic Search Premier 1063-7788 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Fluids
  Academic Search Premier 1070-6631 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Fluids (00319171)
  Academic Search Premier 0031-9171 Jan 1985 - Dec 1988 Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Fluids A
  Academic Search Premier 0899-8213 Jan 1989 - Dec 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Fluids B: Plasma Physics
  Academic Search Premier 0899-8221 Jan 1989 - Dec 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Metals and Advanced Technologies
  General OneFile Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Plasmas
  Academic Search Premier 1070-664X Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of the Solid State
  Academic Search Premier 1063-7834 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physics Research International
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-2220 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Physics Review
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0959-8472 Sep 1999 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0959-8472 Sep 1999 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0959-8472 Sep 1999 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Physics Today
  MasterFILE Premier 0031-9228 Jan 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0031-9228 Jan 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0031-9228 Jan 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0031-9228 Jan 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physics Week
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1944-2653 Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physio-Géo
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1958-573X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Physiologia Plantarum
  Academic Search Premier 0031-9317 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physiological & Biochemical Zoology
  Academic Search Premier 1522-2152 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physiological Entomology
  Academic Search Premier 0307-6962 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physiological Reports
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2051-817X Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Physiological Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0862-8408 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Physiological Reviews
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0031-9333 Jan 1993 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Science In Context 0031-9333 Oct 1993 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0031-9333 Oct 1993 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Physiology and Pharmacology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1735-0581 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Physiology Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2314-4300 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Physiotherapy Research International
  Academic Search Premier 1358-2267 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1358-2267 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physiotherapy Theory & Practice
  Academic Search Premier 0959-3985 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0959-3985 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
PHYSIS
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0103-7331 Jan 1991 - Present Publicly Available.
PhytoKeys
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1314-2011 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Phytologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0031-9430 Jan 1933 - Present Publicly Available.
Phytomedicine: International Journal of Phytotherapy & Phytopharmacology
  Science In Context 0944-7113 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM