Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Embargo Access Requirements
Physical Review X
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2160-3308 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Physical Separation in Science & Engineering
  Academic Search Premier 1478-6478 Mar 2003 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Physical Separation in Science and Engineering
  Science In Context 1478-6478 Jan 2007 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physical Therapy
  General OneFile 0031-9023 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0031-9023 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0031-9023 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0031-9023 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Science In Context 0031-9023 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Academic Search Premier 0031-9023 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0031-9023 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0031-9023 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physical Therapy Reviews
  Academic Search Premier 1083-3196 Mar 2003 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1083-3196 Mar 2003 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Physician Assistant
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 8750-7544 Apr 2001 - Sep 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Physician Assistants' Prescribing Reference
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1074-388X Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physician Compensation & Recruitment
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1937-7576 Mar 2008 - Aug 2009 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physician Compensation Report
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 2000 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1530-342X Mar 2000 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physician Executive
  Business Insights: Essentials 0898-2759 Jan 1989 - Jul 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0898-2759 Jan 1989 - Jul 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0898-2759 Jan 1989 - Jul 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0898-2759 Jul 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0898-2759 Jul 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0898-2759 Jan 2008 - Jul 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Physician Leadership Journal
  Business Insights: Essentials 2374-4030 Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 2374-4030 Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 2374-4030 Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 2374-4030 Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physician Manager
  Business Insights: Essentials 1055-1603 Apr 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physician Relations Update
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1079-0349 Jan 1997 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physician's Compliance Hotline
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Jan 1999 - Sep 1999 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physician's Managed Care Report
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1087-027X Jan 1997 - Jun 2001 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physician's Payment Update
  General OneFile 1050-8791 Nov 2001 - Dec 2001 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1050-8791 Nov 2001 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physician's Therapeutics & Drug Alert
  General OneFile 1089-6538 Oct 2001 - Jan 2002 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1089-6538 Oct 2001 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Physicians Academy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0973-998X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Physics & Chemistry of Liquids
  Academic Search Premier 0031-9104 Jun 2002 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Physics and Mathematics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2072-8387 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Physics and Philosophy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1863-7388 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Physics Essays
  Academic Search Premier 0836-1398 Mar 2002 - Present 6 months Requires a JCLC card.
Physics in Perspective
  Academic Search Premier 1422-6944 Mar 1999 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Physics Letters B
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0370-2693 Jan 2014 - Present Publicly Available.
Physics of Atomic Nuclei
  Academic Search Premier 1063-7788 Jan 2000 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Fluids
  Academic Search Premier 1070-6631 Jan 1994 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Fluids (00319171)
  Academic Search Premier 0031-9171 Jan 1985 - Dec 1988 Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Fluids A
  Academic Search Premier 0899-8213 Jan 1989 - Dec 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Fluids B: Plasma Physics
  Academic Search Premier 0899-8221 Jan 1989 - Dec 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Metals and Advanced Technologies
  General OneFile Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Physics of Plasmas
  Academic Search Premier 1070-664X Jan 1994 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/28/2015 4:13 PM