Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Pact Point of View
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pact's BookSource
Business Index ASAP
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pactiv Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Aug 2007 - Aug 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Paducah Sun, The (KY)
Newspaper Source
Feb 2000 - Aug 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Paedagogica Historica
Academic Search Premier
0030-9230
Feb 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paediatric & Perinatal Epidemiology
Academic Search Premier
0269-5022
Jan 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
0269-5022
Jan 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paediatric Anaesthesia
Academic Search Premier
1155-5645
Jan 1998 - Nov 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
1155-5645
Jan 1998 - Nov 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
Paediatric Nursing
Academic Search Premier
0962-9513
Feb 2002 - Mar 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
0962-9513
Feb 2002 - Mar 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0962-9513
Apr 2003 - Mar 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
0962-9513
Apr 2003 - Mar 2011
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Paediatrics & International Child Health
Academic Search Premier
2046-9047
Feb 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paginas de la UCPR
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0121-1633
May 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Páginasenferurg.com
Directory of Open Access Journals
1989-2829
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Paidéia (Ribeirão Preto)
Directory of Open Access Journals
0103-863X
Jan 1993 - Present
Publicly Available.
Paideusis
Directory of Open Access Journals
1916-0348
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Pain & Central Nervous System Week
General OneFile
1531-6394
Dec 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1531-6394
Dec 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Pain Medicine
Academic Search Premier
1526-2375
Mar 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pain Physician
Directory of Open Access Journals
1533-3159
Jan 1999 - Present
Publicly Available.
Pain Practice
Academic Search Premier
1530-7085
Mar 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pain Research and Treatment
Directory of Open Access Journals
2090-1542
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Pain Reviews
Academic Search Premier
0968-1302
Apr 1998 - Oct 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Alt HealthWatch
0968-1302
Apr 1998 - Oct 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
0968-1302
Apr 1998 - Oct 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Pain Therapeutics, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Aug 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paint & Coatings Industry
Business Source Premier
0884-3848
Feb 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0884-3848
Feb 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
0884-3848
Feb 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0884-3848
Mar 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0884-3848
Mar 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0884-3848
Mar 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0884-3848
Apr 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paint & Resin
Business Insights: Essentials
0261-5746
Jun 1991 - Feb 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0261-5746
Jun 1991 - Feb 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
Paintindia
Business Source Premier
0556-4409
Nov 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paints & Coatings Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paints & Coatings Industry Profile: Europe
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paints & Coatings Industry Profile: France
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paints & Coatings Industry Profile: Germany
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paints & Coatings Industry Profile: Global
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paints & Coatings Industry Profile: Japan
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paints & Coatings Industry Profile: United Kingdom
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paints & Coatings Industry Profile: United States
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM