Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Planet IT
  General OneFile Apr 2000 - May 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Planet Wireless
  General OneFile 1474-5666 Jun 2001 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1474-5666 Jun 2001 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1474-5666 Jun 2001 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Planetarian
  Academic Search Premier 0090-3213 Jun 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Planning
  Academic Search Premier 0001-2610 Jul 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0001-2610 Jul 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0001-2610 Jul 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Planning (UK)
  General OneFile 1467-2073 Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Planning Perspectives
  Academic Search Premier 0266-5433 Jul 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0266-5433 Jul 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Planning Practice & Research
  Academic Search Premier 0269-7459 Feb 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0269-7459 Feb 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0269-7459 Feb 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Planning Theory & Practice
  Academic Search Premier 1464-9357 Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
PLANSPONSOR
  Business Index ASAP 1077-1816 Mar 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1077-1816 Mar 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
PLANSPONSOR (web content)
  Business Index ASAP Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant & Soil
  Academic Search Premier 0032-079X Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant & Works Engineering
  General OneFile 0262-0227 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0262-0227 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0262-0227 Feb 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Biotechnology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1342-4580 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Biotechnology Journal
  Academic Search Premier 1467-7644 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Breeding
  Academic Search Premier 0179-9541 Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Breeding and Seed Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1429-3862 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Cell
  Science In Context 1040-4651 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Plant Engineering
  General OneFile 0032-082X Jan 1983 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0032-082X Jan 1983 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0032-082X Jan 1983 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0032-082X Apr 2000 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0960-7412 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Manager's Journal
  General OneFile 1352-8637 Sep 2004 - Feb 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1352-8637 Sep 2004 - Feb 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1352-8637 Jan 2006 - Feb 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Methods
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1746-4811 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Molecular Biology Reporter
  Academic Search Premier 0735-9640 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Omics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1836-0661 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Pathology
  Academic Search Premier 0032-0862 Mar 1970 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Pathology Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1812-5387 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Physiology
  Science In Context 0032-0889 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Plant Production Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1343-943X Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Protection Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1212-2580 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Root
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1881-6754 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Science Feed
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2231-1971 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Species Biology
  Academic Search Premier 0913-557X Apr 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Systematics & Evolution
  Academic Search Premier 0378-2697 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant, Cell & Environment
  Academic Search Premier 0140-7791 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant, Soil and Environment
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1214-1178 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM