Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Plant Manager's Journal
  General OneFile 1352-8637 Sep 2004 - Feb 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1352-8637 Sep 2004 - Feb 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1352-8637 Jan 2006 - Feb 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Methods
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1746-4811 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Molecular Biology Reporter
  Academic Search Premier 0735-9640 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Omics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1836-0661 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Pathology
  Academic Search Premier 0032-0862 Mar 1970 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Pathology Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1812-5387 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Physiology
  Science In Context 0032-0889 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Plant Production Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1343-943X Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Protection Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1212-2580 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Root
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1881-6754 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Science Feed
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2231-1971 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant Species Biology
  Academic Search Premier 0913-557X Apr 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Systematics & Evolution
  Academic Search Premier 0378-2697 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant Tissue Culture & Biotechnology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1817-3721 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Plant, Cell & Environment
  Academic Search Premier 0140-7791 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plant, Soil and Environment
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1214-1178 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Planta Daninha
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-8358 Jan 1994 - Present Publicly Available.
Plants
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2223-7747 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Plants Sites & Parks
  General OneFile 0191-2933 Jun 1997 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Plantula
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1316-1547 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plasma Devices & Operations
  Academic Search Premier 1051-9998 Mar 2002 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Plasma Physics Reports
  Academic Search Premier 1063-780X Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plasmas & Polymers
  Academic Search Premier 1084-0184 Jun 2003 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Plastic Materials Industry Yearbook
  Business Source Premier Dec 1998 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Plastic Optical Fiber Newsletter
  Business Insights: Essentials 1064-1068 Jan 2006 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1064-1068 Mar 2006 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1064-1068 Mar 2006 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Plastic Surgery International
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-1461 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Plastic Surgery Practice Advisor
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1558-7312 Jan 2007 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Plastics & Rubber Asia
  Business Insights: Essentials 1360-1245 Oct 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plastics Engineering
  General OneFile 0091-9578 Jun 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0091-9578 Jun 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0091-9578 Jun 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0091-9578 Jun 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plastics News
  Business Source Premier 1042-802X Jul 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1042-802X Jul 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 1042-802X Jul 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1042-802X Dec 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1042-802X Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plastics Technology
  General OneFile 0032-1257 Apr 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0032-1257 Apr 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0032-1257 Apr 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0032-1257 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0032-1257 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0032-1257 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0032-1257 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0032-1257 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Plastics, Rubber & Composites
  Academic Search Premier 1465-8011 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM