Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Palabra (México D.F., México)
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1563-793X Nov 1997 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Palabra Clave
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0122-8285 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Palabras Mayores
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2070-8211 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Palaeontologia Electronica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1935-3952 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Palaeontologia Polonica
  Academic Search Premier 0078-8562 Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palaeontology
  Academic Search Premier 0031-0239 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palaestra
  Science In Context 8756-5811 Jun 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 8756-5811 Jun 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 8756-5811 Jun 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 8756-5811 Jun 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palau Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palestine - Israel Journal of Politics, Economics, and Culture
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0793-1395 Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palestine Exploration Quarterly
  Academic Search Premier 0031-0328 Apr 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palestine Herald-Press (Palestine, TX)
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1053-5748 Sep 2007 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1053-5748 Sep 2007 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Newspaper Source Sep 2007 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Palestine News Network (West Bank, Palestine)
  InfoTrac Student Edition Oct 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palestine-Israel Journal of Politics, Economics & Culture
  Academic Search Premier 0793-1395 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0793-1395 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palestinian Authority Monitor
  Business Source Premier Nov 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palestra.net Video
  General OneFile Apr 2011 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Palestrica Mileniului III : CIvilizaţie şi sport
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1582-1943 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Palinsesti : Contemporary Italian Art On-line Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2279-7882 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Pall Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palliative Care : Research and Treatment
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1178-2242 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Palliative Medicine
  Academic Search Premier 0269-2163 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Alt HealthWatch 0269-2163 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0269-2163 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palm Beach Post (West Palm Beach, FL)
  Business Insights: Essentials 1528-5758 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold May 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile May 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Palm Beach Post, The (FL)
  Newspaper Source May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
palmOne, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Palo Alto Daily News (CA)
  Newspaper Source Oct 2005 - May 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Palo Alto Daily News (Palo Alto, CA)
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2005 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Oct 2005 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Oct 2005 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2006 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Pamphlet by: American Academy of Family Physicians
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 1992 - Jan 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Pamphlet by: American Academy of Pediatrics
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 1991 - Oct 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Pamphlet by: American Council on Science and Health
  InfoTrac Student Edition Apr 1992 - Oct 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Pamphlet by: International Food Information Council
  InfoTrac Student Edition Apr 1991 - Jun 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
Pamphlet by: Muscular Dystrophy Association
  InfoTrac Student Edition Sep 1989 - May 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Pamphlet by: National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
  General OneFile Sep 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pamphlet by: Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
  General OneFile May 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pamphlet by: U.S. Department of Agriculture
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 1990 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Pamukkale Journal of Sport Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1309-0356 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Pamukkale Universitesi Egitim Fakultesi Dergisi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1301-0085 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Pan African Medical Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1937-8688 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM