Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Paper Packaging Industry Profile: Japan
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Paper Packaging Industry Profile: United Kingdom
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Paper Packaging Industry Profile: United States
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Paper Products Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Apr 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Paper, Film & Foil Converter
  Business Insights: Essentials 0031-1138 Jan 1990 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0031-1138 Jan 1990 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0031-1138 Jan 1990 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0031-1138 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0031-1138 Jan 2006 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Paper, Film & Foil Converter (Online Exclusive)
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2005 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2005 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2006 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Paperboard Mills Industry Yearbook
  Business Source Premier Dec 1998 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Paperboard Packaging
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0031-1227 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0031-1227 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0031-1227 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Papers : Revista de Sociologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0210-2862 Jan 1973 - Present Publicly Available.
Papers from the Institute of Archaeology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0965-9315 Jan 1990 - Present Publicly Available.
Papers in Physics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1852-4249 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Papers in Regional Science
  Academic Search Premier 1056-8190 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1056-8190 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Papers Lextra
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1885-2785 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Papers of the Bibliographical Society of Canada*
  General OneFile 0067-6896 Mar 1996 - Sep 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Papers on Anthropology
  Academic Search Premier 1406-0140 Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Papers on French Seventeenth Century Literature
  Literature Resource Center 0343-0758 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Papers on Global Change IGBP
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1730-802X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Papers on Language & Literature
  Academic Search Premier 0031-1294 Jan 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0031-1294 Jan 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0031-1294 Sep 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0031-1294 Sep 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0031-1294 Sep 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Papers on Social Representations
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1021-5573 Jan 1992 - Present Publicly Available.
Papers: Explorations into Children's Literature
  Literature Resource Center 1034-9243 Nov 2004 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1034-9243 Nov 2004 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Papia : Revista Brasileira de Estudos Crioulos e Similares
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0103-9415 Jan 1990 - Present Publicly Available.
Papua New Guinea Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Parachute: Contemporary Art Magazine
  General Reference Center Gold 0318-7020 Jan 1996 - Oct 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0318-7020 Jan 1996 - Oct 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Paradigm
  Business Insights: Essentials 0971-8907 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0971-8907 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Paradigm (Institute of Management Technology)
  Business Source Premier 0971-8907 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Paradigma
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1011-2251 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Paradoxism
  Literature Resource Center 1055-761X Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Paragraph
  Academic Search Premier 0264-8334 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Paraguay Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Parallel & Cloud Computing
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2304-9464 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM