Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Parallel Algorithms & Applications
Academic Search Premier
1063-7192
Dec 2002 - Dec 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Parallel Processing Letters
Business Source Premier
0129-6264
Mar 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0129-6264
Mar 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parameters
General Reference Center Gold
0031-1723
Sep 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0031-1723
Sep 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parasite Immunology
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
0141-9838
Jan 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0141-9838
Jan 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parasites & Vectors
Directory of Open Access Journals
1756-3305
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Parasitología al día
Directory of Open Access Journals
0716-0720
Jan 1997 - Jan 2001
Publicly Available.
Parasitología latinoamericana
Directory of Open Access Journals
0717-7704
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Paremia
Directory of Open Access Journals
1132-8940
Jan 1993 - Present
Publicly Available.
Parent's Guide to Internet Safety, A
InfoTrac Student Edition
Jan 2004 - Jan 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Parenting
MasterFILE Premier
0890-247X
Dec 1997 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Consumer Edition
0890-247X
Dec 1997 - Jan 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0890-247X
May 2002 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0890-247X
May 2002 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0890-247X
May 2002 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
Parenting Early Years
MasterFILE Premier
1947-9883
Feb 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Consumer Edition
1947-9883
Feb 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parenting School Years
MasterFILE Premier
1947-1149
Feb 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Consumer Edition
1947-1149
Feb 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parenting Your Aging Parents
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
Sep 2000 - Sep 2003
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General OneFile
Sep 2000 - Sep 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
Parenting: Science & Practice
Academic Search Premier
1529-5192
Jan 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parergon
Literature Resource Center
0313-6221
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0313-6221
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
PAREXEL International Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Sep 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Paris: Nelles Travel Pack
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 2001 - Jan 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Jan 2001 - Jan 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Park & Pipe
General OneFile
1719-2676
Nov 2005 - Jan 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Park Science
Directory of Open Access Journals
0735-9462
Jan 1980 - Present
Publicly Available.
Parker Hannifin Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Apr 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parker Spitzer
Opposing Viewpoints In Context
Oct 2010 - Feb 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Parkinson's Disease
Directory of Open Access Journals
2042-0080
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
2042-0080
Jan 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Parks & Recreation
MasterFILE Premier
0031-2215
Jul 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
0031-2215
Jul 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0031-2215
Jul 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parks & Recreation*
InfoTrac Student Edition
0031-2215
Dec 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0031-2215
Dec 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0031-2215
Dec 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parliamentary Affairs
General OneFile
0031-2290
Jan 1993 - Oct 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
Parliamentary History (Edinburgh University Press)
Academic Search Premier
0264-2824
Mar 1998 - Nov 2007
Requires a JCLC card.
Parliamentary History (Wiley-Blackwell)
Academic Search Premier
0264-2824
Mar 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parmalat Finanziaria SpA SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parnassus: Poetry in Review
MasterFILE Premier
0048-3028
Nov 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0048-3028
Nov 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Parole Rubate : Rivista Internazionale di Studi sulla Citazione
Directory of Open Access Journals
2039-0114
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Paroles Gelées
Directory of Open Access Journals
1094-7264
Jan 1983 - Present
Publicly Available.
Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Aug 2007 - Dec 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM