Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Qantas Airways SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Qatar Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Oct 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Qatar Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Qatar Exchange
  General OneFile Feb 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Qatar News Agency
  General OneFile Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Qatar News Agency (QNA)
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Qatari News Agency
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 2005 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 2005 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2008 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
QBE Insurance Group, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
QEP Resources, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Feb 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
QI/TQM
  General OneFile 1075-0541 Nov 2001 - Jun 2002 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1075-0541 Nov 2001 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Qiagen N.V. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
QJB : Querelles. Jahrbuch für Frauen- und Geschlechterforschung
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2191-9127 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
QOG Working Paper Series
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1653-8919 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Qom University of Medical Sciences Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1735-7799 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
QScience Connect
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2223-506X Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
QSRweb.com
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
QTimes Webmagazine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2038-3282 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Quad/Graphics SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
QUAD: Off Road Magazine
  General OneFile 1557-3559 Aug 2009 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Quaderni Della Ri-Vista
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1824-3541 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Quaderns : Revista de Traducció
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1138-5790 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Quaderns de Psicologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0211-3481 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Quaderns d’Història de l’Enginyeria
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1135-934X Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Quadrant
  Literature Resource Center 0033-5002 Oct 1997 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Quadrant*
  General Reference Center Gold 0033-5002 Oct 1997 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0033-5002 Oct 1997 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Quaerendo
  Academic Search Premier 0014-9527 Mar 1999 - Present 36 months Requires a JCLC card.
Quaestio Iuris
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1516-0351 Dec 2011 - Present 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Quaestiones Disputatae
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 2011-0472 Jul 2008 - Present 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Quaestiones Geographicae
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Quaestus
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2285-424X Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Quaker Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1363-013X Sep 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Qualcomm, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Qualified Remodeler
  MasterFILE Premier 0098-9207 Nov 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0098-9207 Feb 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0098-9207 Feb 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0098-9207 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Qualified Remodeler Online News
  General OneFile Feb 2012 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Qualit@s Revista Eletrônica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1677-4280 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Qualitative and Quantitative Methods in Libraries
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2241-1925 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Qualitative Inquiry
  General OneFile 1077-8004 Mar 1997 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Qualitative Report
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1052-0147 Jan 1990 - Present Publicly Available.
Qualitative Research in Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2014-6418 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Qualitative Sociology
  Academic Search Premier 0162-0436 May 1978 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 
Page Last Modified: 5/29/2015 9:22 AM