Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Quarterly Review (01476580)
Business Source Premier
0147-6580
Mar 1990 - Jun 1994
Requires a JCLC card.
Quarterly Review (02715287)
MasterFILE Premier
0271-5287
Jan 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0271-5287
Jan 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0271-5287
Jan 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Quarterly Review of Biology
Academic Search Premier
0033-5770
Sep 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Quarterly Review of Distance Education
Academic Search Premier
1528-3518
Mar 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Professional Development Collection
1528-3518
Mar 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Quarterly Review of Economics & Finance
MasterFILE Premier
1062-9769
Sep 1996 - Dec 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
1062-9769
Sep 1996 - Dec 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Quarterly Review of Economics and Business
General OneFile
0033-5797
Mar 1989 - Dec 1991
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0033-5797
Mar 1989 - Dec 1991
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0033-5797
Mar 1989 - Dec 1991
Requires a JCLC card.
Quarterly Review of Economics and Finance
General OneFile
1062-9769
Jun 1992 - Sep 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1062-9769
Jun 1992 - Sep 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1062-9769
Jun 1992 - Sep 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
Quarterly Review of Natural Medicine
Alt HealthWatch
1082-541X
Mar 1994 - Dec 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
Quarterly Survey of Advertising Expenditure
Business Source Premier
0951-7766
Mar 2003 - Mar 2007
Requires a JCLC card.
Quarterly Trends in the Hotel Industry (USA)
General OneFile
Mar 2003 - Mar 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Mar 2003 - Mar 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Mar 2003 - Mar 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Mar 2006 - Mar 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Quay County Sun (NM)
Newspaper Source
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Quay County Sun (Tucumcari, NM)
Business Index ASAP
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Que Tal?
Middle Search Plus
0033-5940
Apr 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Quebec Studies
General OneFile
0737-3759
Sep 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Queen's Quarterly
General OneFile
0033-6041
Mar 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0033-6041
Mar 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
0033-6041
Mar 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0033-6041
Mar 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
querelles-net
Directory of Open Access Journals
1862-054X
Jan 2000 - Present
Publicly Available.
Quest : Issues in Contemporary Jewish History.
Directory of Open Access Journals
2037-741X
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Quest Diagnostics, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Quest Means Business
Business Index ASAP
Aug 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Aug 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Aug 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Aug 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Questar Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Questions Column
Newspaper Source
Feb 1998 - Jun 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
Questions Vives : Recherches en Éducation
Directory of Open Access Journals
1635-4079
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Questions: Philosophy for Young People
InfoTrac Student Edition
1541-4760
Mar 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Quick Frozen Foods
General OneFile
0033-6408
Jan 1983 - Oct 1985
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0033-6408
Jan 1983 - Oct 1985
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0033-6408
Jan 1983 - Oct 1985
Requires a JCLC card.
Quick Frozen Foods International
General OneFile
0033-6416
Jan 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0033-6416
Jan 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0033-6416
Jan 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0033-6416
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM