Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Refleksi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0215-6253 Jan 2014 - Present Publicly Available.
Reflexão & Ação
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0103-8842 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Reflexión Política
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0124-0781 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Reflexions: The Journal of Reflexology Research Project
  Alt HealthWatch Dec 1990 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Reforma (México D.F., México)
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1563-7697 Nov 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reformation & Renaissance Review: Journal of the Society for Reformation Studies
  History Reference Center 1462-2459 Jun 1999 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1462-2459 Jun 1999 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Refractories & Industrial Ceramics
  Academic Search Premier 1083-4877 May 2003 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Refrigerated & Frozen Foods
  General OneFile 1061-6152 Nov 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1061-6152 Nov 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1061-6152 Nov 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1061-6152 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Refrigerated Transporter
  General OneFile 0034-3129 May 1999 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-3129 May 1999 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0034-3129 May 1999 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0034-3129 Jan 2002 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0034-3129 Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0034-3129 Jan 2008 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Refrigerated Transporter (Online Exclusive)
  Business Insights: Essentials 0034-3129 Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0034-3129 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Refrigeration Service & Contracting
  General OneFile 0148-382X May 1991 - Apr 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
Refrigeration, Heating & Service Industry Machine Industry Yearbook
  Business Source Premier Dec 1998 - Jan 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Refuge
  General OneFile 0229-5113 Nov 2001 - Present 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0229-5113 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Regal Entertainment Group SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Regan Report on Hospital Law, The
  General OneFile 0034-317X Jan 1997 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Regan Report on Medical Law, The
  General OneFile 0034-3188 Jan 1997 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Regan Report on Nursing Law
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0034-3196 Jan 1996 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0034-3196 Jan 1996 - Apr 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Regardie's Magazine
  General OneFile 0279-5965 Oct 1988 - Jan 1995 1993 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0279-5965 Oct 1988 - Jan 1995 1993 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0279-5965 Oct 1988 - Jan 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
Rege : Revista de Gestão
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1809-2276 Jan 1994 - Present Publicly Available.
Regency Energy Partners LP SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Regeneration
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2014 - Present Publicly Available.
Regenerative Medicine
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1746-0751 Jan 2006 - Present 365 days Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Regenerative Medicine Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2050-490X Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Region (10453369)
  Business Source Premier 1045-3369 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1045-3369 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1045-3369 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Région et Développement
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1267-5059 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Región y Sociedad
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1870-3925 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Regional and Urban Studies and Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2008-5354 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Regional Aviation News
  General OneFile Jan 2005 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Regional Banks Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier May 2005 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Regional Beer Market - A Changing Landscape
  Business Source Premier Mar 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Regional Economic Outlook Reports
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Regional Outlook
  Business Source Premier 0218-3056 Jan 2003 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Regional Review
  Business Source Premier 1062-1865 Jan 1991 - Mar 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/29/2015 9:22 AM