Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Register-Guard (Eugene, OR), The
  General Reference Center Gold 0739-8557 Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Register-Herald (Beckly, WV)
  Newspaper Source Dec 2007 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Registered Nurse: Journal of Patient Advocacy
  MasterFILE Premier 1932-8966 Jun 2006 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1932-8966 Jun 2006 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1932-8966 Jun 2006 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Registered Rep
  Business Insights: Essentials 1539-7149 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Registered Rep (Online Exclusive)
  General OneFile 1539-7149 Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1539-7149 Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1539-7149 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Registered Representative
  Business Insights: Essentials 0193-1865 Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Registro Contábil
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2179-734X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Registros : Revista de Investigación Histórica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1668-1576 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Regulation
  Business Source Premier 0147-0590 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0147-0590 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0147-0590 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0147-0590 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0147-0590 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Regulatory Compliance Certification Program
  General OneFile May 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Regulatory Compliance Watch
  Business Insights: Essentials 1064-4342 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Rehab Continuum Report
  General OneFile 1094-558X Nov 2001 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1094-558X Nov 2001 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Rehabilitation Counseling Bulletin
  Professional Development Collection 0034-3552 Mar 1990 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0034-3552 Mar 1990 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0034-3552 Mar 1990 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0034-3552 Mar 1990 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Rehabilitation Research and Practice
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-2867 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
REHMLAC : Revista de Estudios Históricos de la Masonería Latinoamericana y Caribeña
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1659-4223 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Reidsville Review (NC)
  Newspaper Source Apr 2007 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Reiki News
  Alt HealthWatch 1539-6533 Jun 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reinardus
  Academic Search Premier 0925-4757 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reinhart Foodservice SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reinsurance
  General OneFile 0048-7171 Jul 2009 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0048-7171 Jul 2009 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Reinsurance Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Relaciones
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0185-3929 Jan 1980 - Present Publicly Available.
Relaciones de la Sociedad Argentina de Antropología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0325-2221 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Relaciones Internacionales
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0185-0814 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1699-3950 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Relações Internacionais
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1645-9199 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Relational Child & Youth Care Practice
  Academic Search Premier 1705-625X Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Relations (00343781)
  Academic Search Premier 0034-3781 Dec 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Relations Industrielles / Industrial Relations
  Business Source Premier 0034-379X Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Relations Industrielles/Industrial Relations
  General OneFile 0034-379X Jan 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0034-379X Jan 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-379X Jan 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0034-379X Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Relative Merits of Skilled and Unskilled Migration, Temporary and Permanent Labor Migration, and Portability of Social Security
  General OneFile Nov 2006 - Nov 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Nov 2006 - Nov 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Relatórios de Pesquisa em Engenharia de Produção
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1678-2399 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
RelayClinical Education (en Espanol)
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM