Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Reinsurance
  General Reference Center Gold 0048-7171 Jul 2009 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Reinsurance Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reinventing Project-Based Learning
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Relaciones
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0185-3929 Jan 1980 - Present Publicly Available.
Relaciones de la Sociedad Argentina de Antropología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0325-2221 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Relaciones Internacionales
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0185-0814 Sep 2001 - Present 2004-2005, 2013-2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1699-3950 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Relações Internacionais
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1645-9199 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Relational Child & Youth Care Practice
  Academic Search Premier 1705-625X Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Relations (00343781)
  Academic Search Premier 0034-3781 Dec 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Relations Industrielles / Industrial Relations
  Business Source Premier 0034-379X Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Relations Industrielles/Industrial Relations
  General OneFile 0034-379X Jan 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-379X Jan 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0034-379X Jan 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0034-379X Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Relative Merits of Skilled and Unskilled Migration, Temporary and Permanent Labor Migration, and Portability of Social Security
  General OneFile Nov 2006 - Nov 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Nov 2006 - Nov 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Relatórios de Pesquisa em Engenharia de Produção
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1678-2399 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
RelayClinical Education (en Espanol)
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
RELC Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0033-6882 Dec 2003 - Apr 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
RELease 1.0
  General OneFile 1047-935X Apr 1989 - Nov 1995 90 days Requires a JCLC card.
Relegere: Studies in Religion and Reception
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Reliability: Theory & Applications
  Academic Search Premier 1932-2321 Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reliance Communications Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reliance Energy SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reliance Industries Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reliant Resources SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Aug 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
RELIEF: Revue Electronique de Litterature Francaise
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1873-5045 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
RELIEVE: Revista Electronica de Investigacion y Evaluacion Educativa
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1134-4032 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Religião e Sociedade
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-8587 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Religion & the Arts
  Academic Search Premier 1079-9265 Mar 1999 - Present 36 months Requires a JCLC card.
Religion & Theology
  Academic Search Premier 1023-0807 Mar 1999 - Present 36 months Requires a JCLC card.
Religion and Gender
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1878-5417 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Religion and Society
  InfoTrac Student Edition 2150-9298 Jan 2010 - Present 547 days Requires a JCLC card.
Religion East & West
  Academic Search Premier 1539-2430 Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Religion in Eastern Europe
  Academic Search Premier 1069-4781 Aug 2003 - Nov 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Religion Watch
  Biography In Context 0886-2141 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0886-2141 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Religions
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2077-1444 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Religious Conference Manager
  General OneFile 1050-2742 Feb 1999 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1050-2742 Feb 1999 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1050-2742 Feb 1999 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1050-2742 Feb 2008 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Religious Freedom in Focus
  General OneFile Jan 2009 - May 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2009 - May 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Rem : Revista Escola de Minas
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0370-4467 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
REMark : Revista Brasileira de Marketing
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2177-5184 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
REMark. Revista Brasileira de Marketing
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Remedial & Special Education
  Professional Development Collection 0741-9325 Jul 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/29/2015 9:22 AM