Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Research and Issues in Music Education
Directory of Open Access Journals
1532-8090
Jan 2003 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research and Practice in Human Resource Management
Directory of Open Access Journals
0218-5180
Jan 1993 - Present
Publicly Available.
Business Insights: Essentials
0218-5180
Jul 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0218-5180
Jul 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Research and Practice in Social Sciences
Directory of Open Access Journals
1715-4731
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research and Reports in Biology
Directory of Open Access Journals
1179-7274
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research and Reports in Neonatology
Directory of Open Access Journals
1179-9935
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research and Reports in Tropical Medicine
Directory of Open Access Journals
1179-7282
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research and Reports in Urology
Directory of Open Access Journals
2253-2447
Jan 2012 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research Evaluation
Academic Search Premier
0958-2029
Apr 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Research for Educational Reform
Academic Search Premier
Mar 2001 - Jun 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Research in African Literatures
Biography In Context
0034-5210
Mar 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General Reference Center Gold
0034-5210
Mar 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0034-5210
Mar 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
0034-5210
Mar 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0034-5210
Mar 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0034-5210
Mar 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Ethnic NewsWatch
0034-5210
Apr 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Applied Economics
Directory of Open Access Journals
1948-5433
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research in Biotechnology
Directory of Open Access Journals
2229-791X
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research in Brief Series
General OneFile
Jun 2003 - Aug 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Business and Economics Journal
Directory of Open Access Journals
1941-3424
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research in Education
Professional Development Collection
0034-5237
May 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0034-5237
May 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Engineering Design
Academic Search Premier
0934-9839
Oct 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Healthcare Financial Management
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1524-1521
Jan 1999 - Jan 2009
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General Reference Center Gold
1524-1521
Jan 1999 - Jan 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1524-1521
Jan 1999 - Jan 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1524-1521
Jan 1999 - Jan 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
1524-1521
Aug 2001 - Aug 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1524-1521
Jan 2007 - Jan 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Higher Education
Professional Development Collection
0361-0365
Feb 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0361-0365
Feb 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Higher Education Journal
Directory of Open Access Journals
1941-3432
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research in Learning Technology
Directory of Open Access Journals
2156-7069
Jan 1993 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research in Middle Level Education Online
Professional Development Collection
1084-8959
Nov 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
1084-8959
Nov 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Directory of Open Access Journals
1940-4476
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research In Motion Limited SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Mar 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Directory of Open Access Journals
1735-5362
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research in Phenomenology
Academic Search Premier
0085-5553
Sep 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0085-5553
Sep 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Plant Biology
Directory of Open Access Journals
2231-5101
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Research in World Economy
Directory of Open Access Journals
1923-3981
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Business Insights: Essentials
1923-3981
Apr 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1923-3981
Apr 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Research Initiative/Treatment Action!
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1520-8745
Mar 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General Reference Center Gold
1520-8745
Mar 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1520-8745
Mar 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Research Journal of Agricultural Science
Academic Search Premier
2066-1843
Mar 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM