Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Religion in America
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Religion in Eastern Europe
  Academic Search Premier 1069-4781 Aug 2003 - Nov 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Religion Watch
  General OneFile 0886-2141 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Religious Conference Manager
  Business Index ASAP 1050-2742 Feb 1999 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1050-2742 Feb 1999 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1050-2742 Feb 1999 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1050-2742 Feb 1999 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1050-2742 Feb 1999 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Religious Defense of Slavery
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Religious Freedom in Focus
  General OneFile Jan 2009 - May 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2009 - May 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
RELX Group plc SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2016 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
REMark. Revista Brasileira de Marketing
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Remedial & Special Education
  Professional Development Collection 0741-9325 Jul 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0741-9325 Jul 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0741-9325 Jul 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0741-9325 Jul 1993 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Remembering Your Medication
  General OneFile Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Remix
  Vocational and Career Collection 1532-1347 Jan 2002 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1532-1347 Jan 2002 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1533-1327 Mar 2002 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1533-1327 Mar 2002 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1533-1327 Mar 2002 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Apr 2005 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Apr 2005 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2005 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Apr 2005 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2005 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Remodeling
  Business Index ASAP 0885-8039 May 2002 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0885-8039 May 2002 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0885-8039 May 2002 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0885-8039 May 2002 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0885-8039 May 2002 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Remy Cointreau SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Remy International, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Renaissance Magazine
  General OneFile 1088-906X May 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1088-906X May 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Renaissance Quarterly
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0034-4338 Mar 1994 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0034-4338 Mar 1994 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-4338 Mar 1994 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0034-4338 Mar 1994 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0034-4338 Mar 2007 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM