Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Research in Learning Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2156-7069 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
Research in Middle Level Education Online
  Professional Development Collection 1084-8959 Nov 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1084-8959 Nov 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research In Motion Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Pharmaceutical Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1735-5362 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Research in Pharmacy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2231-539X Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Research in Phenomenology
  Academic Search Premier 0085-5553 Sep 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0085-5553 Sep 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Physical Education, Sport and Health
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1857-8152 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Research in Plant Biology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2231-5101 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Research in Plant Disease
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1598-2262 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Research in Sierra Leone Studies : Weave
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2167-9835 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Research in the History of Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2079-2999 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Research in World Economy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1923-3981 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Initiative/Treatment Action!
  General Reference Center Gold 1520-8745 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1520-8745 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1520-8745 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Research Journal of Agricultural Science
  Academic Search Premier 2066-1843 Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research Journal of Agriculture and Biological Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1816-1561 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Applied Sciences, Engineering and Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2040-7459 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Biological Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1815-8846 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Biology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2322-0066 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Commerce & Behavioural Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2251-1547 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Economics, Business and ICT
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2045-3345 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Environmental and Earth Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2041-0484 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Information Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2041-3106 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Life Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2052-5176 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Medicine and Medical Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1816-272X Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Pure Algebra
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2248-9037 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Science and IT Management
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2251-1563 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Journal of Social Science & Management
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2251-1571 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Research Kentucky
  Regional Business News Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research Letters in Biochemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-6709 Jan 2008 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Research Letters in Communications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-6741 Jan 2007 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Research Letters in Ecology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-6768 Jan 2007 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Research Letters in Electronics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-6784 Jan 2009 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Research Letters in Inorganic Chemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-6806 Jan 2008 - Jan 2008 Publicly Available.
Research Letters in Materials Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-6822 Jan 2007 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Research Letters in Nanotechnology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-6849 Jan 2008 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Research Letters in Optics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-8175 Jan 2008 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Research Letters in Organic Chemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-6865 Jan 2008 - Jan 2008 Publicly Available.
Research Letters in Physical Chemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-6873 Jan 2007 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Research Letters in Physics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-689X Jan 2007 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Research Letters in Signal Processing
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1687-6911 Jan 2007 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Research Matters
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2003 - Oct 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Research of Materials Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2327-0470 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Research on Aging
  General OneFile 0164-0275 Mar 1997 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0164-0275 Mar 1997 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Research on Chemical Intermediates
  Academic Search Premier 0922-6168 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research Opinions in Animal & Veterinary Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2221-1896 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM