Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Resource: Engineering & Technology for a Sustainable World
General Reference Center Gold
1076-3333
Mar 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1076-3333
Mar 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1076-3333
Mar 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1076-3333
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Resources for Feminist Research*
General OneFile
0707-8412
Sep 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
0707-8412
Sep 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Resourcing
Business Insights: Essentials
Apr 2008 - Feb 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Apr 2008 - Feb 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Apr 2008 - Feb 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Respiratory Care Manager
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1076-6030
Jan 2007 - Oct 2008
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Respiratory Research
Directory of Open Access Journals
1465-9921
Jan 2000 - Present
Publicly Available.
Academic Search Premier
1465-9921
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Respiratory Therapeutics Week
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1543-6659
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General OneFile
1543-6659
Jan 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Respirology
Academic Search Premier
1323-7799
Jan 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Response
Business Source Premier
1523-7656
Mar 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1523-7656
Aug 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1523-7656
Aug 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1523-7656
Aug 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1523-7656
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Response TV
Business Insights: Essentials
1077-5439
Dec 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Restaurant & Catering News
General Reference Center Gold
1179-500X
Dec 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1179-500X
Dec 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1179-500X
Dec 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1179-500X
Dec 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Restaurant (London)
General Reference Center Gold
1475-7338
Aug 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1475-7338
Aug 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1475-7338
Aug 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1475-7338
Aug 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Restaurant Business
General Reference Center Gold
0097-8043
Jan 1983 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0097-8043
Jan 1983 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0097-8043
Jan 1983 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0097-8043
Jan 1995 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
0097-8043
Jan 1995 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0097-8043
Jan 1995 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0097-8043
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Restaurant Hospitality
General Reference Center Gold
0147-9989
Jan 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0147-9989
Jan 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0147-9989
Jan 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0147-9989
Jul 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
0147-9989
Jul 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0147-9989
Jul 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0147-9989
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Restaurant-Hotel Design International
General Reference Center Gold
0898-9079
Jan 1989 - Mar 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0898-9079
Jan 1989 - Mar 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0898-9079
Jan 1989 - Mar 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
Restaurants & Institutions
General Reference Center Gold
0273-5520
May 1988 - Apr 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0273-5520
May 1988 - Apr 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0273-5520
May 1988 - Apr 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0273-5520
Jan 2000 - Apr 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM