Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Radiation Protection and Environment
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0972-0464 Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Radical History Review
  Academic Search Premier 0163-6545 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Radical Pedagogy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1524-6345 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Radical Society: Review of Culture & Politics
  Academic Search Premier 1476-0851 Dec 2002 - Oct 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Radical Teacher
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 0191-4847 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0191-4847 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0191-4847 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0191-4847 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Radio
  Business Insights: Essentials 1542-0620 Oct 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Radio (Online Exclusive)
  Business Insights: Essentials 2163-6311 Apr 2005 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 2163-6311 Apr 2005 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 2163-6311 Apr 2005 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 2163-6311 Jan 2007 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Radio and Television Business Report (RBR-TVBR)
  General OneFile Jan 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Radio Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Radio Industry Profile: Europe
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Radio Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Radio Industry Profile: United Kingdom
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Radio Industry Profile: United States
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Radio One, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Radio World
  General Reference Center Gold 0274-8541 Mar 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0274-8541 Mar 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Radiochemistry
  Academic Search Premier 1066-3622 May 2003 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Radìoelektronika, Ìnformatika, Upravlìnnâ
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1607-3274 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Radioengineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1210-2512 Jan 1992 - Present Publicly Available.
Radiologia Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-3984 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Radiologic Technology
  General Reference Center Gold 0033-8397 Jan 1996 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0033-8397 Jan 1996 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0033-8397 Jan 1996 - Mar 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Radiology Administrator's Compliance and Reimbursement Insider
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1527-2338 Jan 2007 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Radiology Alert
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1044-0577 Jan 2000 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Radiology and Oncology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1318-2099 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Radiology Case Reports
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1930-0433 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Radiology Research and Practice
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-1941 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Radiophysics & Quantum Electronics
  Academic Search Premier 0033-8443 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
RadioShack Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Radovi : Zavod za Hrvatsku Povijest
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0353-295X Jan 1971 - Present Publicly Available.
Radovi Zavoda za Znanstveni Rad Varaždin
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0352-9509 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
RAE
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0034-7590 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
RAE : Revista de Administração de Empresas
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0034-7590 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
RAE Eletronica
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1676-5648 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
RaeL : Revista Electrónica de Lingüística Aplicada
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1885-9089 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
RaeL Revista Electronica de Linguistica Aplicada
  Literature Resource Center 1885-9089 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1885-9089 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Raffles Bulletin of Zoology, The
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0217-2445 Jan 1988 - Present Publicly Available.
RAHIS : Revista de Administração Hospitalar e Inovação em Saúde
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1983-5205 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
RAI : Revista de Administração e Inovação
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1809-2039 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
RAI Revista de Administracao e Inovacao
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Raiffeisen International Bank Holding AG SWOTS Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Rail Business Intelligence
  Business Source Premier 1472-5428 Aug 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM