Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Retail Tech
  General Reference Center Gold 1529-4986 Oct 2001 - Oct 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1529-4986 Oct 2001 - Oct 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1529-4986 Oct 2001 - Oct 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1529-4986 Oct 2001 - Oct 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Retail Trade
  Business Source Premier 0380-6146 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Retail Traffic
  Vocational and Career Collection 1544-4236 May 2003 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1544-4236 May 2003 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1544-4236 May 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1544-4236 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Retail Traffic (Online Exclusive)
  General Reference Center Gold Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Retail Ventures Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Nov 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Retailing Home Furnishings
  General Reference Center Gold 0162-9158 Jan 1983 - Nov 1983 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0162-9158 Jan 1983 - Nov 1983 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0162-9158 Jan 1983 - Nov 1983 Requires a JCLC card.
Retailing Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Retailing Today
  General Reference Center Gold 1935-7168 Aug 2006 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1935-7168 Aug 2006 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1935-7168 Aug 2006 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1935-7168 Aug 2006 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Retailing Today Weekly Retail Fix
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2007 - May 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2007 - May 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - May 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2007 - May 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
RETEL : Revista de Toxicología en Línea
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1668-091X Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
RETHINK IT
  Business Insights: Essentials 1740-1402 Sep 2003 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1740-1402 Sep 2003 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1740-1402 Jan 2006 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Rethinking History
  History Reference Center 1364-2529 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1364-2529 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reti Medievali Rivista
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1593-2214 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Retire & Thrive
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Retire Worry Free
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Retirement Income Reporter
  General Reference Center Gold Feb 2008 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1525-2221 Feb 2008 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 2008 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Feb 2008 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Feb 2008 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Retirement Strategy
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Rétor
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1853-6034 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Retos : Nuevas Perspectivas de Educación Física, Deporte y Recreación
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1579-1726 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Retrovirology
  Academic Search Premier 1742-4690 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1742-4690 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Retrovirology : Research and Treatment
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1178-1238 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM